Отзывы на Ultra HD IPS монитор LG Ergo 27 дюймов 27UN880-B

img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
Артикул: 27UN880-B.ARUZ Скоро появится
- +
Создан для вас

Повысьте свою производительность с помощью новых инноваций для эргономики и рабочего места.

Исключительное качество изображения

3840 x 2160 UHD 4K IPS / DCI-P3 95% (тип.) и HDR10

Эргономика

Эргономичная подставка с C-образным зажимом / полное перемещение дисплея

Удобство в установке

USB Type-C ™ / простая установка

Дисплей UHD 4K IPS
Четкий дисплей для большего визуального комфорта

Благодаря sRGB 99% и VESA DisplayHDR400 LG LG UltraFine ™ Ergo обеспечивает исключительное качество изображения. 27-дюймовый IPS-дисплей 4K обеспечивает удобство просмотра за счет уменьшения смещения цветов с разных точек обзора.

Полное движение дисплея
Идеально следите за уровнем ваших глаз

Повышенная гибкость эргономичной подставки предлагает расширенную эргономичную регулировку выдвижения, втягивания, поворота, изменения высоты и наклона, а также обеспечивает идеальное положение экрана для более удобного и устойчивого взаимодействия с пользователем.

Совместимость с любым расположением пользователя

27UN880 - долгожданное нововведение для всех, кто много времени проводит за своим рабочим столом. Технологически и эргономично продвинутая подставка LG помогает поддерживать правильную осанку за счет высокой степени регулируемости, позволяя каждому пользователю создать идеально настроенное рабочее место.

Настройка рабочего стола без помех
Полностью используйте свой рабочий стол

Компактный дизайн 27UN880 занимает очень мало места на столе, а также способствует более простой установке. Помогая пользователям создать среду без помех, решение USB-C One Cable от 27UN880 обеспечивает четкий экран 4K, мощность (до 60 Вт) для зарядки ноутбука и передачи данных по одному кабелю.

Установка в один
клик
C-образное крепление
и уплотнение
Простое кабельное
управление
USB тип-C™
Стабильное и мощное соединение

Поддержка экрана, данных и питания (до 60 Вт).

USB тип-C™
Стабильное и мощное соединение

Поддержка экрана, данных и питания (до 60 Вт).

ЭКРАН

  • Диагональ экрана (дюймы)
    27
    Диагональ экрана (см)
    68.4
  • Разрешение
    3840 x 2160
    Тип матрицы
    IPS
  • Соотношение сторон
    16:9
    Шаг пикселя (мм)
    0.1554 × 0.1554
  • Яркость (кд/м²)
    350
    Цветовой охват
    sRGB 99% (CIE1931)
  • Отображаемые цвета (млн)
    1.07 млрд, 10 бит (8 бит+FRC)
    Контрастность (FOFO)
    1000:1
  • Контрастность (DFC)
    Mega
    Время отклика (мс)
    5 (GTG)
  • Угол обзора (CR≥10)
    178/178
    Антибликовое покрытие матрицы
    Антибликовое, 3H

ПОРТЫ ВВОДА/ВЫВОДА

  • Порт HDMI
    ● (HDMI × 2) v2.0
    HDMI (поддерживаемая FreeSync частота)
    40~60Гц
  • HDMI (макс. Разрешение при Гц)
    3840 × 2160 @ 60Гц
    Порт Display Port
    ● v1.4
  • Display Port (поддерживаемая частота FreeSync)
    40~60Гц
    Display Port (макс. Разрешение при Гц)
    3840 × 2160 @ 60Гц
  • Порт USB Type-C
    ● ( c DP 1.4v)
    USB-C (макс. Разрешение при Гц)
    3840 x 2160 @60Гц
  • USB-C (альтернативный DP режим)
    USB-C (передача данных)
  • USB-C (Мощность передачи заряда)
    60Вт
    Порт USB
    ● (USB 3.0 × 2) выход
  • Выход для наушников
    Расположение портов
    Сзади

ЧАСТОТА ОБНОВЛЕНИЯ

  • Кадровая развертка (Гц)
    56 — 61

ЭЛЕКТРОПИТАНИЕ

  • Тип блока питания
    Внешний адаптер
    Напряжение (В)
    100 — 240 50/60Гц
  • Мощность адаптера питания (Вт)
    140Вт(19В, 7.37А)
    Энергопотребление/режим ожидания/сна (макс, Вт)
    <0.5
  • Энергопотребление/выключен (макс, Вт)
    <0.3
    Энергопотребление (Energy Star, Вт)
    25.5
  • Энергопотребление/работа, (обыч./EPA, Вт)
    130 / 40

МЕНЮ

  • Русский язык

ФУНКЦИИ

  • Стандарт цветового спектра sRGB
    sRGB 99%
    Режим HDR (High Dynamic Range)
    HDR10
  • Стандарт VESA DisplayHDR
    DisplayHDR 400
    HDR Effect (Преобразование SDR в HDR)
  • Заводская калибровка
    Аппаратная калибровка
  • Отсутствие мерцания Flicker safe
    Режим изображения
    не HDR режимы --> Настраиваемый / Яркий / HDR Effect / Чтение / Кино / Режим FPS / Режим RTS / Компенсация Цветовосприятия / EBU / REC709 / SMPTE-C / Калибровка 1/2
    HDR режимы --> Настраиваемый / Яркий / Стандартный / Кино / Режим FPS / Режим RTS
  • Функция режим чтения Reader Mode
    Режим Нарушение цветовосприятия
  • Повышение качества изображения Super Resolution+
    Динамическая синхронизация изображения FreeSync
  • Стабилизатор черного цвета
    Динамическая синхронизация движения Dynamic Action Sync
  • Энергосбережение
    True Color Pro
  • Подключение двух ПК Dual controller
    Меню на экране монитора
  • Защита медиаконтента HDCP
    ● (v2.2)

ДИЗАЙН

  • Безрамный экран
    3х-сторонний безрамный
    Передняя панель
    Черный + текстура
  • Задняя панель
    Черный + текстура
    Подставка
    Черный + текстура
  • Основание
    Черный + текстура

ПОДСТАВКА

  • Возможные регулировки
    Наклон / Высота / Поворот / Портрет / Extend / Retract
    Угол наклона (°)
    -25 (вперед) — 25 (назад)
  • Поворот экрана (Swivel)
    -280 ~ 280º
    Поворот в портретный режим
    ● , поворот налево
  • Регулировка по высоте (мм)
    130
    Отделяемая подставка
    ● (Подставка ERGO струбцина)
  • Сборка подставки одним щелчком

ГАБАРИТЫ

  • Габариты с подставкой (Ш × Г × В, мм)
    613.1 × 400.2 × 726.0 (Поднят) / 613.1 × 400.2 × 596.0 (Опущен)
    Габариты без подставки (Ш × Г × В, мм)
    613.1 × 44.6 × 364.4
  • Габариты упаковки (Ш × Г × В, мм)
    717 × 247 × 477
    Вес с подставкой (кг)
    7.8
  • Вес без подставки (кг)
    4.0
    Вес в упаковке (кг)
    11.5
  • Размеры настенного крепления (Ш × Г × В, мм)
    VESA (100 × 100 мм)

СТАНДАРТЫ

  • Стандарт энергосбережения EPA 7.0
    ● (ver 8.0)
    TUV-TYPE
  • Американский стандарт безопасности и эргономики UL(cUL)
    CB
  • Радиоэлектронный стандарт FCCB, CE
    ErP
  • VCCI (для Японии)
    KC (для Республики Корея)
  • Другое
    ROHS, REACH

ЗВУК

  • Тип динамиков
    Стерео динамики
    Мощность динамиков (Вт)
    2 × 5 Вт
  • Maxx audio

АКСЕССУАРЫ

  • Адаптер питания
    ● (черный)
    Кабель питания
    ● (черный) 1.5м
  • Кабель HDMI
    ● (черный) 1.8м
    USB кабель
    ● USB Type-C ×1 (черный) 1.8м
  • Отчёт о калибровке
    Держатель кабелей

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ О МОДЕЛИ

  • Гарантия
    24 месяца
Отзывы (18)
Войдите, чтобы оставить свой отзыв >
  • Ирина 25.04.2022
    Прекрасный угол обзора. Отдых для глаз.
  • Koeppy 21.12.2021
    Overall I have been greatly impressed with the overall quality of this monitor. There is zero issues with viewing angles and the colors are extremely vibrant. Keep in mind this is a 60hz monitor so I primarily use it for watching movies, tv shows or youtube.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Snackmac 21.12.2021
    Monitor have great picture. The stands are what is so amazing. Being able to move the monitor in vertical position or horizontal. Which makes them perfect for triple monitor display. Yeah The pole mounts are constructed of heavy material and are made really well. I purchased 2 of these to go on each side
    Of my 5k iMac I couldnt be happier!!

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • StevenStrange 21.12.2021
    Just got this off Amazon the other day and the colors are great! love the design... but the image persistence, "ghosting" is really really bad! Heres a photo of the old text, left behind long after I closed the window

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • maher203 21.12.2021
    The LG 27UN880-B is a fantastic monitor that should check a lot of boxes for most people, with some decent future-proofing as well. The monitor was well packed in a large box with generous cushioning. The setup was somewhat confusing at first due to the ErgoStand and the directions weren’t crystal clear, but they were still satisfactory with a few minutes of trial and error. Of note, the clamp for the ErgoStand will not work easily with a very thin computer desk, but any desk with at least 1.5 inches or so should suffice. The monitor has a matte black 27” screen that is crisp and pops pretty well even with minimal calibration. The monitor technically has HDR, but similar to most HDR monitors, it is somewhat disappointing due to not having enough nits for “true” HDR (this model’s brightness is rated to 350 nits) so it’s not a major knock relative to competitors The ErgoStand allows very easy positioning (extend/retract/swivel/height/pivot/tilt) and is definitely relatively unique among home computer monitors. It also has a built-in cable management system to help keep the desk as clutter-free as possible. The USB-C port provides a nice element of future-proofing for some, especially considering that it has Power Delivery (but 60W is not enough to charge a higher-end laptop with heavy usage). The built-in speakers are quite mediocre but not a concern since I have always used external devices for audio. I do wish the monitor came with a traditional stand option for thinner desks, but for most people this wont be an issue. Overall the monitor is a solid purchase and one I look forward to using for several years as a primary computer monitor. Disclaimer: I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • michaelrockwell1 21.12.2021
    The LG 27UN880-B monitor has turned out to be a great monitor for me and my work. The monitor is the exact same height has my 34-inch ultra-wide LG monitor, so the desktop aesthetics is great. The low glare 4k resolution is easy on the eyes. For connectivity, the monitor support two HDMI inputs as well as USB-C Thunderbolt. There is also two USB-A ports which work out well when connected via USC-C since most computers that have USB-C Thunderbolt connectivity have one or two USB-A ports. So, if you need more ports, you are saving on the cost of an external docking station. Ther is a mini audio port in case you want to hook up headphones or additional speakers, the monitor has speakers built in. The built-in speakers sound good.

    The ErgoStand has very specific attachment requirements. My desk is 1.3 inches (33 mm) thick, and the clamp cannot go this narrow. Also, my desk overhang is .6 inches which is not deep enough to clamp so I clamped a two by four to my desk hanging over the edge and attached the monitor to it. There is a way to drill a hole and attach the monitor to the hole, but that would not work with my desk. The ErgoStand is very adjustable so I can position the monitor exactly where I want it. I can also move it completely off my desk if I want.

    This is another fine monitor offered by LG that I would recommend. In full disclosure, I received this monitor at a discounted price in exchange for my honest review.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • DevOp Fred 21.12.2021
    I bought this monitor to replace the small TV I was using as a monitor and I am already planning to buy a second. The ERGO stand is very well designed and durable. The menu is easy to navigate. The anti-glare coating is very effective and the colors on the monitor are outstanding. One thing, I wish they would make this without a speaker so the profile was thinner but other than that amazing monitor and I can't wait to order a second one.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • PanthersDen1 21.12.2021
    This 27" UltraFine UHD IPS USB-C HDR Monitor with Ergo Stand is a pretty nice monitor. My main reason for getting this one was the fact it has an sRGB color gamut of 99%, which is good when it comes to photo and video post processing. Another bonus was that this monitor comes from the factory already color calibrated. When I hooked the monitor up to my computer and ran my x-rite color calibration tool, it required only very minimal changes to the rgb and brightness, and that was just to get it aligned to the lighting in my room and not because the monitor color settings was off. The sRGB 99% color gamut was nice, but the fact it's also 4k and an IPS panel is important as well. IPS panels tend to be more superior in color reproduction than VA and TN panels, so I make sure that any monitors I buy for video post processing utilizes an IPS panel, like this one.

    The USB Type-C connection in the back is a 60w PD charger so that comes in handy when it comes to charging some of my devices. It would've been more convienent if the Type-C plug was along the bottom or sides, but if you use the monitor in both landscape and portrait, then I guess being in the back makes more sense.

    Now the monitor does come with a C-clamp style stand, which I don't like because my desk is a glass desk, so I had to go out and buy a VESA (100mm x 100mm)) stand so that I could set it on my desk.

    The three sided thin bezel design is nice if you plan to run a dual or triple monitor setup. I plan to run this as dual monitors with my other monitor (also thin bezeled).

    Surprisingly, the monitor has AMD Freesync, but with a 5ms response time and 60Hz refresh rate, I wouldn't consider this monitor for gaming use. You can get MUCH less expensive monitors with better specs for gaming than this monitor. If you needed a monitor for double duty use and gaming was secondary, then this monitor might work.

    The monitor does have tiny built in speakers, 2 x 5w 2.0ch speakers, which sound like what you would expect from 5w speakers :) They useful if you don't already have separate speakers, something to use until you can get external speakers.

    * I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • TheThirdKingD 21.12.2021
    Excellent monitor and easy to set up stand. I am however still trying to figure out if it's possible to run both my personal Macbook Pro and work Lenovo on split screen at the same time. If I can unlock that feature this will be the perfect monitor.

    Work usage is more than enough. I can easily fit 3 Word Docs side by side and 2 packed Excel Docs side by to maximize efficiency.

    My PS4 looks good enough for my needs at this point in my life. Lol! 60hz is plenty. We'll see how it looks with a PS5 when that comes.

    As for my ratings. Due to the high price it's tough for me to say 5 stars for "Value" and since I have yet to unlock the multiple source split-screen function it's only 4 Stars for both. I am impressed the quality though.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • dpreli 21.12.2021
    I purchased this monitor through Amazon the first week of January 2021. It arrived timely and the box, which I still have for a future move (or a possible return), was in fine condition. The monitor is packed with care in a styrofoam mold which showed no signs of impact so the cosmetic damage to the frame must have occurred before the monitor was packaged. I've attached a photo for you to see. To my knowledge, this has not affected picture quality which is fine. There are color banding issues with gradients. I work as an illustrator animator and this screen does not compare to the color reproduction of my 2019 MacBook Pro, so all final renders must be viewed on that screen. The ergo stand is easy to install and fantastic to use. There is no individual gamma adjustment control, just gamma modes.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use

    Недостатки:
  • TheThirdKingD 21.12.2021
    This monitor is perfect for my home office and honestly a little overkill for what I currently need. It's certainly not the cheapest at $500+. The only things missing with this monitor is the ability to use both Mac and PC on split screen at the same time without having to toggle/swap wires and a nicer looking stand.

    My personal computer is an MBP 15 2017 model and work is a Dell Latitude. Both work flawlessly with the LG monitor and charge from the USB-C just fine. I can easily have 3 web pages open on the 27 inch LG and it's obviously great for Excel.

    The speakers are adequate and I did test out the PS4 on as well. It's sufficient for how often I play it. There are plenty of inputs on the back and the stand although it doesn't look pretty is fully functional.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Pablla 21.12.2021
    I would be happy with this monitor but it has 2 issues if you are using it with a MacBook pro.
    - It won't charge on standby which means you will often come back to a flat battery which is really bad for productivity.
    - The fact that this monitor has inbuilt speakers makes it really annoying since you can't control their volume specially on Zoom calls!

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • BravoV4 21.12.2021
    The monitor is absolutely stunning. LG makes some phenomenal TV's and it extends here to their monitors. After using it for about 2 weeks now, it is now my main viewing monitor. What I mean by that is I was watch everything on that monitor. The colors, the black levels, and the resolution make streaming and watching videos enjoyable. If only there were easier ways to watch more 4K content on the monitor it would make it so much better.

    Either way if you're looking for a 4K Monitor that looks great out of the box this is your Monitor. Setup was a little difficult, mainly due to how my desk is built. Without that issue setup is pretty much a breeze. The Ergo stand is incredibly intuitive, being able to hide the cabling behind the monitor and through the stand itself is very pleasing.

    All in all, excellent monitor. If they get one in 4K with 120Hz for gaming, I would seriously consider buying it.

    I did purchase this Monitor at a discounted price in exchange for My honest opinion.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Pastor Stephen 21.12.2021
    So happy to have this new LG monitor in my study room.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Anneforgettable4739 21.12.2021
    I really like this monitor. I got it so I could do some photo editing with it and with 99% sRGB, the colors look really good when displayed on this monitor. I thought we would have to color calibrate the monitor after we got it, but it already came color calibrated from the factory. Even after running our calibration tool against the screen, there was only very minor adjustments to make, minor enough that even if we didnt' do it, it would have made no real difference to the colors of the photo's I was editing.

    I like that the monitor is 27", but I think 32" would've been a little better for our needs. This is a 4k monitor with an IPS panel, which when it comes to color reproduction, is superior to both VA and TN panels.

    There are plenty of input/output connections in the back: 2 x HDMI, 1 x DisplayPort, 1 x USB C w/60W PD, 2 x USB 3.0 Type-A (Downstream) and a headset jack. For some reason manufacturers are not allowed to list the version of the HDMi being used, but this one uses HDMI v2.0 and DP v1.4, sadly it's not using the latest HDMI v2.1 spec.

    Something interesting that I just realized is that LG has something called LG Calibration Studio (True Color Pro) which is used to, as LG puts it, "ensure high color reproduction and accuracy on LG monitors". This software package is used in conjuction with hardware color calibration tools and it turns out the hardware tool we use is supported. Next time I use the hardware calibration tool, I'll try out LG's Calibration Studio software along with the software that came with our calibration tool and see how the two compare with each other.

    One thing I'm not happy with about the monitor though is that it came with a C-clamp style stand instead of a traditional desktop stand. On the good side though, it does have 100mm x 100mm VESA mounts on the back, so that was quickly fixed by using a universal VESA mount stand instead. I know it's supposed to save space by using a C-Clamp, mount, but not everyone can actually USE a C-clamp mount on their desk. Even my desk back at the office wouldn't be able to use this type of mount without dissassembling the desk first.

    With the exception of the Ergo stand it comes with, this monitor, with it's 99% sRGB color reproduction, is perfect for what I need it for, photo editing.

    disclaimer: I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Stsainj1 21.12.2021
    This 27 inch monitor is fantastic! The ErgoStand mount is very maneuverable to get the best angle., including tilt and swivel and rotation to portrait. However there is one caveat, the mounting clamp has a maximum mounting depth of 3.5 inches, so it may not fit all desks. There are 2 HDMI and 1 USB -C port as well as DisplayPort for easy connection to just about any recent computer. There is also great cable management along the mounting arm to keep your setup as clean as possible. There is a small joystick under the display in the middle that allows easy access to power and menu items, much better than having separate buttons you have to toggle. Colors are great and the monitor has a bit of a matte finish to minimize glare. Overall I think this is a great monitor that is made even more functional with the versatile ErgoStand mount which is great if you need to show the display to a client or manipulate for optimal height whether you are at a standing or regular desk. Disclaimer: I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Stsainj 21.12.2021
    This 27 inch monitor is fantastic! The ErgoStand mount is very maneuverable to get the best angle., including tilt and swivel and rotation to portrait. However there is one caveat, the mounting clamp has a maximum mounting depth of 3.5 inches, so it may not fit all desks.
    There are 2 HDMI and 1 USB -C port as well as DisplayPort for easy connection to just about any recent computer. There is also great cable management along the mounting arm to keep your setup as clean as possible.
    There is a small joystick under the display in the middle that allows easy access to power and menu items, much better than having separate buttons you have to toggle.
    Colors are great and the monitor has a bit of a matte finish to minimize glare.
    Overall I think this is a great monitor that is made even more functional with the versatile ErgoStand mount which is great if you need to show the display to a client or manipulate for optimal height whether you are at a standing or regular desk.
    Disclaimer: I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • sonicsteve7 21.12.2021
    This 27 inch display is captivating to look at even when turned off. It allows for much more desk space and besides on the bottom of the screen, it is almost bezel-less. It looks so futuristic! Now my monitor is only 1440p so I hope in the future LG will release a 4K 27inch ERGO monitor. But this contemporary design, beautiful image quality and sharpness, paired with so many angles available to pivot, the flexibility is incredible! Almost any way you think you can tilt or rotate this monitor, it is able to. This is great for when I am switching from my desk chair to my bed and want to watch a television program before bed. This monitor's versatility is unparralled. The price tag is a bit high for the machine's specs, but if versatility and really nice 1440p image quality, it definitely is worth considering depending on how you use your office and if you want a minimalistic computer set-up.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
Есть вопросы? Мы вам поможем
  • Гарантия

    Просмотреть информацию о гарантии производителя

  • Заявка на ремонт

    Отправьте онлайн-запрос на сервисное обслуживание

Оформить предзаказ

Я согласен с правилами Обработки данных