Отзывы на Ultra HD IPS монитор LG UltraFine 27 дюймов 27MD5KL-B

120 отзывов
Читать отзывы
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
Артикул: 27MD5KL-B.AEU Скоро появится
- +



LG UltraFine™ монитор
Лучший монитор для Mac

Многие пользователи испытывают трудности в поиске совместимого внешнего монитора для использования с Mac, особенно для новых MacBook Pro, но теперь есть ответ - LG UltraFine монитор с 4K дисплеем.

218 PPI 5K дисплей
Монитор вашей мечты

Дисплей LG UltraFine™ 5K, более чем на 50 больше по количеству пикселей, чем дисплей 4K, а 218 PPI позволяет отображать чрезвычайно детализированное изображение и четкий текст. Таким образом, вы получите высокую четкость и детализация на большом 5K экране.



DCI-P3 98% и 500 нит
Насыщенная цветопередача
Высокая яркость

Дисплей LG UltraFine™ 4K с поддержкой яркости P3 и 500 нит может отображать четкий текст и реалистичные изображения с широкой гаммой и диапазоном цветов.


Thunderbolt™ 3

Оптимальный универсальный порт для всех Mac

Монитор 27MD5KL с Thunderbolt™ 3 может передавать 5K видео, аудио и данные одновременно, а также заряжать устройство до 94 Вт с помощью всего одного подключения. Этот мощный порт полностью совместим с Mac или iPad Pro, поддерживающими Thunderbolt™ 3 и USB Type-C™.


Управление монитором

Беспроблемная интеграция с macOS

Легкое изменение настроек на экране монитора, например яркости и громкость, возможно при использовании macOS без использования кнопок.

Встроенные камера и динамики
Четкая картинка с камеры и живой звук

Монитор UltraFine™ 5K имеет Встроенные стереодинамики, камера и микрофон, которые прекрасно подходят для развлечения и общения, например, для просмотра фильмов, видеозвонков FaceTime и онлайн чатов.


Регулируемая подставка

Эргономичный монитор

Монитор LG UltraFine™ 5K имеет удобную регулировку высоты/наклона и имеет возможность для крепления на стене с использованием кронштейна VESA*. Таким образом, пользователи могут организовать для себя комфортную среду для оптимальной производительности.

ЭКРАН

  • Диагональ экрана (дюймы)
    27
    Диагональ экрана (см)
    68.29
  • Разрешение
    5120 × 2880
    Тип матрицы
    IPS
  • Соотношение сторон
    16:9
    Шаг пикселя (мм)
    0.11685
  • Отображаемые цвета (млн)
    1.07 млрд (10 бит)
    Цветовой охват
    стандарт: DCI-P3 99% (CIE1976)
  • Яркость (кд/м²)
    500
    Контрастность (FOFO)
    1100:1 (стандарт)
  • Время отклика (мс)
    14 (GtG, без разгона)
    Угол обзора (CR≥10)
    178 / 178
  • Антибликовое покрытие матрицы
    Антибликовое, 2H

ПОРТЫ ВВОДА/ВЫВОДА

  • Порт USB Type-C
    ● Вход × 1 (через порт Thunderbolt) / Выход × 3 (USB-C / 3 шт / вер. 3.1)
    Порт Thunderbolt
    ● 1 (TBT3)
  • Thunderbolt (макс. Разрешение при Гц)
    5120 x 2880 @ 60Гц
    Thunderbolt (передача данных)
  • Thunderbolt (Мощность передачи заряда)
    94Вт
    Расположение портов
    Сзади горизонтально

ЭЛЕКТРОПИТАНИЕ

  • Тип блока питания
    Встроенный
    Напряжение (В)
    100~240
  • Энергопотребление/режим ожидания/сна (макс, Вт)
    <1.0
    Энергопотребление/выключен (макс, Вт)
    <0.3
  • Энергопотребление (Energy Star, Вт)
    45.65
    Энергопотребление/работа, (обыч./EPA, Вт)
    200 макс. / 140 станд.

ЧАСТОТА ОБНОВЛЕНИЯ

  • Кадровая развертка (Гц)
    48 — 60

МЕНЮ

  • Русский язык

ФУНКЦИИ

  • Защита медиаконтента HDCP
    ● (v2.2)
    Стандарт цветового спектра DCI-P3
    99%
  • Меню на экране монитора
    Датчик освещения
  • Встроенная камера
    Встроенный микрофон

ДИЗАЙН

  • Передняя панель
    Черный матовый
    Задняя панель
    Черный матовый
  • Подставка
    Черный матовый
    Основание
    Черный матовый

ПОДСТАВКА

  • Возможные регулировки
    Наклон / Высота
    Угол наклона (°)
    -5 (вперед) — 25 (назад)
  • Регулировка по высоте (мм)
    110
    Отделяемая подставка
  • Сборка подставки одним щелчком

ГАБАРИТЫ

  • Габариты с подставкой (Ш × Г × В, мм)
    625.6 × 239.9 × 574.4 (Поднят) / 625.6 × 239.9 × 464.4 (Опущен)
    Габариты без подставки (Ш × Г × В, мм)
    625.6 × 53.8 × 375.1
  • Габариты упаковки (Ш × Г × В, мм)
    743 × 315 × 573
    Размеры настенного крепления (Ш × Г × В, мм)
    VESA (100 × 100 мм)
  • Вес с подставкой (кг)
    8.5
    Вес без подставки (кг)
    6.4
  • Вес в упаковке (кг)
    13.5

ЗВУК

  • Динамики
    Тип динамиков
    Скрытые динамики
  • Мощность динамиков (Вт)
    2 × 5 Вт
    Объёмный звук
    Rich Bass

АКСЕССУАРЫ

  • Кабель питания
    ● (черный) 1.8м
    USB кабель
    ● USB Type-C ×1 (черный) 1.5м
  • Кабель Thunderbolt
    ● (черный) 2.0м
    Настенное крепление
    VESA (100x100мм)

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ О МОДЕЛИ

  • Гарантия
    24 месяца
Отзывы (120)
Войдите, чтобы оставить свой отзыв >
  • Сальто. Министр крупных бахч 29.12.2021
    Шикарный монитор за свои деньги. Если жалко 500K на Apple Pro Display HDR — то берите этот монитор.

    Преимущества:

    1. Цветопередача и четкость изображения (трутон главное отключить, чтобы белый стал белым).

    2. Звук, камера, зарядка — все работает из коробки по одному проводу.

    3. Сзади встроен хаб на 3 usb-c порта (скорость не знаю).

    4. Большой диапозон регулировки высоты монитора.

    Недостатки:

    Пластик поскрипывает.
  • robw235 21.12.2021
    Last year I purchased a new MacBook Pro and in recent months found that my eyes were taking a beating when trying to work on photo editing. As an amateur photographer, I needed an adjustable monitor that would work well with the laptop. The integration between the two products was seamless. I was up and running in minutes. I now have tons of screen real estate to work with, fantastic screen color/resolution and my neck and eyes have really benefited. I read a ton of reviews before deciding on this monitor, and thus far I'm very pleased with the decision to purchase. The only drawback thus far was the lack of software. One must go to the LG website to find it, and even when entering the correct product ID, it was a frustrating chore to locate. I have thus far chosen not to download the software, as the reviews make it apparent that it's buggy. Kind of disappointing that LG hasn't put more thought into something so important.

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • brofra12 21.12.2021
    I bought this monitor to complement my new (M1) iMac. Having been a long-time iMac (27" version), I can report that this monitor makes me feel like I never left my iMac with integrated Apple monitor, with the exception that I now have a 27" 5K viewing/working environment! I'm a firm believer that LG makes the best computer monitors; my recent purchase of this monitor strengthened my opinion.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Performance, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • Joe44 21.12.2021
    Been using now for three weeks. The visual clarity and color saturation are superb. And, the narrow bezels make the device almost disappear in terms of presence on the desktop. The sound quality and clarity are excellent.

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Ike_c 21.12.2021
    Inteermittently the very center of the screen, about 3 cm vertically from bottom to top, there will be a slight distortion area. A search online shows that more people are having the same problem for over a year now. When will LG take ownership of this problem?

    Преимущества:

    camera

    Недостатки:
  • bikebobva 21.12.2021
    I have had this for almost a month and I'm very pleased. I saw it in use at an Apple Store and was very impressed with the quality of the display. It was a simple plug and play with my iMac 2020. The color and detail is just as good as the iMac display. It comes with two cables a Thunderbolt-3 2 meter cable and USB-C cable. Use the thunderbolt cable to connect to your mac and use the USB-C cable to connect to your iPad pro which it will power.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • lgdan911 21.12.2021
    I bought the LG UltraFine 27" 5K monitor about a month ago, replacing a decade old Apple Cinema Display. Plugged into the Thunderbolt 3 port of my 2018 Mac mini and Bam! A beautiful, luxurious 27" of 5K viewing pleasure. Honestly, it was trivial to connect and use. Great experience. I was so happy, I bought another! That's right. Two 5k monitor glory on my desktop!

    Wait! What's that you say?! The Internet says you can't hook up two of these 5K beauties to your Mac mini? All I did was connect my CalDigit Thunderbolt 3 hub to my Mac mini and the second LG monitor to my hub via Thunderbolt 3 port. Presto!

    I boot into boot camp with this setup and Windows seems fine with my dual LG 27" 5K setup as well.

    My only wish is that the monitor had an HDMI or DisplayPort input. It would ensure flexibility in connectivity for years to come. But, I guess the trade off is for simplicity in connecting and the usb-c hub.

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • DontBuyLG4Mac 21.12.2021
    Advertised as a plug n’ play with Mac, after many frustrating hours on call with Mac and LG support, turns out that is a lie.

    Преимущества:

    camera

    Недостатки:
  • prjs 21.12.2021
    The screen was a nice addition to my 16 inch MacBook Pro, but the screen gave out after a few months. LG decided to reimburse me because they couldn’t fix it.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, camera

    Недостатки:
  • Pete5 21.12.2021
    Just a hair shy of being as good as the Apple Retina display.

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • melvy 21.12.2021
    using for Mac mini M1 chip. excellent sharp colors. plenty places for cable usage

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • macdaddy2112 21.12.2021
    The monitor stopped working after less than a month.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • notlaw84 21.12.2021
    Bought this at the beginning of 2020 to work from home, the same screen I have at work. The size is great for what I need to work on, the price is a bit high but you really only need one of these.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • Lcepeda1206 21.12.2021
    I bought this product a few months ago and its been amazing in editing videos and picture quality on youtube or picture is superb

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • ISB65 21.12.2021
    Beautiful display, works perfectly with macOS and my MBP 16" driving two of them.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Super great 21.12.2021
    Love the sound. Works with dock or computer. Backwards compatible. Connects to external drives and time machine.

    Преимущества:

    Performance, camera

    Недостатки:
  • cjh3 21.12.2021
    I tried 2 other brands for my MacPro and they had ghosting and clarity issues. This LG worked right out of the box and had NO ISSUES. Works perfectly.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • ZeMoosemeister 21.12.2021
    Beautiful monitor for content creation. Perfect colors, great resolution and brightness

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Stef1965 21.12.2021
    The least reliable monitor I have ever owned. I have two and initially had to send them in to get shielded. If that was not bad enough, at least once a month they would not come on. Now one of the two displays always stays black. Utter and complete failure! I lost all trust in LG!

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • 22222 21.12.2021
    I bought this monitor in July with my own money that I saved up. I wish I had saved my money for something with much better quality. The speakers go in and out and when they aren't they are super muffled. I'm kicking myself, wishing I hadn't wasted my money since they still haven't sent me a return lable!

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design

    Недостатки:
  • Bob1954 21.12.2021
    I purchased two of these monitors in June 2019. The first failed in February 2020. The second failed in May 2020. Judge those results for yourself.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • ajpum65 21.12.2021
    I was hesitant to purchase this display based on the price. However, I decided to pull the trigger because this came with a camera and microphone along with stereo speakers. The only somewhat disappointing feature is the camera. It's quite dark! Even with a ring light behind it and lots of room light, it is still dark. The speakers are perfectly fine for video conference calls and or podcasts. I have an Apple HomePod Mini for music. Having said that, the crispness of the display is beautiful. If I am standing for a meeting, I can lift the display up and angle it easily for standing height viewing.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • More The Merrier 21.12.2021
    Its a big beautiful 5k screen and works perfectly with my MacBook Pro 16 inch. You would think 16 inches would be plenty but after adding another 27 inches, my mind is blown.

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Whalehead 21.12.2021
    I bought this a few months ago and have been using it in my home office since then. The audio is surprisingly good and the video, of course excellent. I especially like the integrated usb-c hub.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • sanmore 21.12.2021
    I have waited all year for the new Mac M1 Computers to be available, so when when I did purchase, I thought long and hard about what monitor would be worthy of my new toy. I did lots of research and the winner was the LG27MD5KL-B. Wow, am I impressed. From simple set up to the incredible graphics and colors... it is amazing.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Performance, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • Balvis 21.12.2021
    This monitor exceeded my expectations. It was a snap to set up, the detail and colour balance are excellent, and i love the ability to easily raise and tilt the monitor to a desirable position.

    Преимущества:

    Quality

    Недостатки:
  • butterwo 21.12.2021
    This was great - for 2 months. Then stopped working. It took 6 weeks for me to get customer service to send me shipping labels so it could be fixed. Came back and still didn't work! Called customer service again - 6 weeks later, they deemed that I didn't qualify for replacement or refund. I finally took it to a electronics repair shop (hard to find!) and they found that the electrical plug-in was faulty. I will never buy an LG product again.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Mike from CA 21.12.2021
    Easy Thunderbolt 3 connection to MacBook Pro with M1 processor. Nice that the monitor provides power to the MacBook Pro M1 and the 3 USB-C ports provided on the back of the monitor. Only 2 negative things. One is the monitor stand does not allow positioning lower than ~3 inches. Second, on waking MacOS 11.3 from sleep, sometimes the monitor does not wake up fast enough so the Mac detects this and directs the login to the Mac screen before it moves to the monitor. This makes all open applications on the Mac to shrink windows to the Mac screen size before they show on the monitor. Concerning to have to resize these app windows. No solution yet to this issue. Tried to update firmware but the LG app does now detect this monitor.

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • MissBird 21.12.2021
    Purchased this at the Apple Store as a replacement for my old Apple monitor. Compatibility with MacBook Pro was essential. Great features, brilliant color and easy set up. Very pleased.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • Seadoo1000 21.12.2021
    My wife and I needed a 5K monitor, not everyone does. This monitor is a excellent 5 k monitor!

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • LGmon 21.12.2021
    Intermitten blackouts. The. LG Screen Mannager cannot be activated. You support Perrson spoke incoherent English. We use 5. ot hese monitors and wish for better support. We cannot update the software.
    Sholly Kagan

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings

    Недостатки:
  • Babbsy 21.12.2021
    It was easy to install, and the picture is great. It'd be nice if the camera had a privacy slide.

    Преимущества:

    ease of use

    Недостатки:
  • TT222 21.12.2021
    I have only had this monitor for 18 days, but I am delighted so far! The adjustable stand has a nice range of positions, and the Thunderbolt cable charges my MacBook Pro, as well as giving it a big, beautiful screen.

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • 7Amy7 21.12.2021
    Gorgeous display quality and the webcam and sound are top notch. When I connect to Zoom meetings the video works well and the noise canceling is perfect. My one complaint is that it doesn’t always automatically connect to my Mac. There is no power button on the monitor so if my MacBook doesn’t automatically find ithe monitor I have to reboot. Other than that, I love the high quality of the display, camera and speakers and also how it recharges my machine and would not have chosen anything else if I had it to do over.

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • ckWUSTL 21.12.2021
    This is a Thunderbolt (USBC) only monitor. Its picture quality is very nice. I could use an out-of-band (physical) interface..

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use

    Недостатки:
  • BennyMa 21.12.2021
    I bought 3 screens to connect it with my new Mac Pro. Amazing system

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Alan29 21.12.2021
    I bought this monitor to replace a 4K thunderbolt. The difference of the 5K is definitely worth it! Great resolution, has nice features such as excellent built in speakers and camera.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • jon walter mocey hanton 21.12.2021
    i bought this for the stunning 5k resolution and its plug and play perfect compatibility with my macbook pro
    it works great!!

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Cascades Vista 21.12.2021
    I purchased this LG Monitor three weeks ago, and kudos to LG and Apple for excellent collaboration and compatibility with a high-performance MacBook Pro. In addition, I have received compliments from clients on the sharpness, clarity, and sound quality of this monitor during video conferencing calls. This was an excellent purchase.

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Performance, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • TCPE 21.12.2021
    I bought the 27" LG Ultra-fine monitor to attach my new Mini-Mac 1.
    The results are outstanding. They seem to be made for each other.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, battery, Performance, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • hurst08 21.12.2021
    Excellent pixel resolution and very nice camera for video calls. Other people noticed that our video feed was much better with the LG. We're buying another one.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • BenM9 21.12.2021
    Purchased in December, this is my first attempt to use a Mac Mini and my first non-Apple Monitor. So far, the monitor has lived up to the online reviews and recommendations. It was easy to set up right out of the box. I especially like the adjustable stand that permits raising and lowering and some slight angling.

    Преимущества:

    Quality

    Недостатки:
  • ismramirez 21.12.2021
    Great quality product and the warranty/customer support was superb

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • barok52 21.12.2021
    I bought this monitor for my MacBook Pro. I chose this monitor for its high resolution. I am not disappointed. My previous monitor was also an LG brand that I had for almost 20 years. It was about time for a change. Hoping this monitor will last just as long as the old one.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance, camera

    Недостатки:
  • Mike_72 21.12.2021
    I am 14" taller than my wife, so this monitor's ease of height adjustment is a feature we are very thankful for. Couple that with excellent, vibrant color, and you have a monitor worth the investment.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • bobwilliamstn 21.12.2021
    These monitors are by far the most functional and capable monitors I’ve owned. Having the built in camera given today’s video communication age is a game changer. Not to mention the amazing 5k quality. The setup was so easy and managing the resolution and configuration was just like using the Mac. No driver installs, etc. This monitor is like having the iMac without the brains, which is exactly what I was looking for to achieve. LG filled a need in the market that Apple has ignored too long, being a reasonably priced giant apple diaplay.You will be very happy with this monitor. Just wish I got them when they were 995 instead of 1295.

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, camera

    Недостатки:
  • RajeshK 21.12.2021
    Single cable to MacBook Pro with bluetooth magic keyboard and trackpad.
    Makes for a very clean desktop.

    The screen is amazing. Very bright. Low reflection.
    Integrated camera, microphone and speakers make for a superior video conference experience.

    I am loving it and wish all monitors to have similar integrated features.
    Can't imagine going back to a monitor w/o camera, microphone and speakers

    Преимущества:

    camera

    Недостатки:
  • darthjolee 21.12.2021
    I've used the previous version of this display and it seemed to hold up better. This newer version QC is very poor. Read so many other reviews saying the same things. 3 months in to owning, the camera, mic and speakers went out on the monitor. Contacted LG, but they wanted me to do upgrade the firmware, but problem was the LG Screen Manager program wouldn't even detect what version of the firmware was running and couldn't update.

    Then there was this graphics distortion down the middle occasionally. It was like a line down the middle of the panel that offset the image. Contacted LG support about this too and tried to get this sent in for repair, but they never responded with a return label. You also cannot email the technical service reps back which effectively cuts off all communication and you have to start all over again. Also, trying to look up the repair number they emailed with gives me a "Sorry we cannot find this page". I've done this 3-4 times already and it seems like they do not want to take care of this. Still waiting for the last time for the return label.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, camera

    Недостатки:
  • darthjolee 21.12.2021
    I've used the previous version of this display and it seemed to hold up better. This newer version QC is very poor. Read so many other reviews saying the same things. 3 months in to owning, the camera, mic and speakers went out on the monitor. Contacted LG, but they wanted me to do upgrade the firmware, but problem was the LG Screen Manager program wouldn't even detect what version of the firmware was running and couldn't update.

    Then there was this graphics distortion down the middle occasionally. It was like a line down the middle of the panel that offset the image. Contacted LG support about this too and tried to get this sent in for repair, but they never responded with a return label. You also cannot email the technical service reps back which effectively cuts off all communication and you have to start all over again. Also, trying to look up the repair number they emailed with gives me a "Sorry we cannot find this page". I've done this 3-4 times already and it seems like they do not want to take care of this. Still waiting for the last time for the return label.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, camera

    Недостатки:
  • bcsoljr 21.12.2021
    Just received my monitor in the mail and learned that it doesn't support my macBook Pro because it's mid 2015. But I just bought an iPad 12.9 4th Generation iPad which is supposed to be supported but nothing shows on the screen. I spent a lot of money and can't find how to get support? Very frustrated!!!!!!

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • 5KX2 21.12.2021
    I purchased this display to accompany my 5K iMac. With a bit of white balance correction, it is an exact match side-by-side. Having the brightness and audio controls, and speakers, microphone, and camera all work seamlessly with macOS is priceless; I use that all of the time. Although these are redundant for an iMac, a headless Mac would greatly benefit. I was hesitant to spend so much on a second display, but I am glad I did!

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • techphd 21.12.2021
    Monitors keep getting better and most monitors are great. This one has a very crisp display with the 5K resolution and renders colors very well.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • Arnel5 21.12.2021
    I bought this to go with my mini Mac and is a perfect combo. The picture is crisp and clear.

    Преимущества:

    Performance

    Недостатки:
  • Wavey 21.12.2021
    I bought this in January 2020 and it's been a great monitor until a couple days ago when it just stopped working. I've tried everything. Very disappointed considering how expensive the monitor is.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • JMGN 21.12.2021
    After researching and talking to experts, I paired the 27"LG-5K with my new 27" iMac. There is truly no eye strain as I move from screen to screen, especially during a long work session. Very happy with my LG.

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • kdunkleydesign 21.12.2021
    I first had this computer through my job and loved it! As a designer, I love the 5k and extreme quality. When I switched companies I decided this monitor was worth the price tag. Love the clean design of the monitor and the great screen quality! PLUS, it has a camera for all your zoom meetings.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • DThomas1997 21.12.2021
    Outstanding product, great quality for the price. Primarily am editing photos and the image quality is impressive especially when considering other monitors of the same quality being way more expensive

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • AG1118 21.12.2021
    Amazing Display, works seamlessly with my MacBook Air

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Thehawk 21.12.2021
    So glad I bought this. Plug and play with MacBook Pro.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • KPOM1 21.12.2021
    After 3 weeks of usage, this is my favorite external monitor. On a MacBook Pro, the display is vibrant, and brightness is easy to control using the Touch Bar. 5K is a big step up from 4K at 27” as it allows Retina scaling at QHD levels. Windows support is hit-or-miss, but I got it to work using a 3rd-party Thunderbolt dock, and a free app that allows setting brightness, Note that 5K can use a lot of GPU resources, and the LG doesn’t work with eGPUs, so it is best for Macs or PCs with Iris Plus or built-in discrete GPUs.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Mmmmhmmmm 21.12.2021
    This monitor seems nice. It shipped with two cables, one of which turned out to be faulty. The customer service agent at LG was also nice, although the steps required to validate my purchase were overkill. The fact that it took more than a week to get me a replacement cable is unacceptable. This is the type of thing that customer service reps should be authorized to send overnight.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Bderrickson 21.12.2021
    This monitor is by far the best I’ve ever used. Color quality, brightness and clarity are outstanding!

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • gato47 21.12.2021
    I ran the new Mac mini with an older, well thought of, 27" monitor for a couple months before I finally ordered the LG 27MD5KL-B; I am astounded by the difference and sorry I waited. Picture is amazing, built in camera is great for the ubiquitous Zoom video meetings and the integration with the Apple computer is tight! Plug it in, connect to the computer and it just plain works. Makes me glad that Apple decided to forgo this monitor size (for the moment, at least) and is distributing the LG 27MD5KL-B instead.

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Features/Settings, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • vik029 21.12.2021
    It works great with macOS, easy setup, looks beautiful with my iMac pro

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • mikeygn 21.12.2021
    I'm so glad this is my 2nd monitor--- the screen is so clear and massive.

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Roundabout 21.12.2021
    Bought two months ago and it was easy to install with great picture

    Преимущества:

    Performance

    Недостатки:
  • HappierNow 21.12.2021
    I have a MacBook Pro and have been working from home more lately... You too?! I added this incredible 5K screen to my desk setup a few weeks ago. It is one of the best things you can do to improve productivity. An excellent choice for anyone with a MacBook.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • Bill Byrd 21.12.2021
    This was a replacement for my aging 27-inch Apple Display, located at home. Apparently, the old monitor decided it would retire instead of facing the daily use induced by the COVID-19 requirement to work from home.

    Преимущества:

    Quality

    Недостатки:
  • MyNameIsJag 21.12.2021
    I am using this monitor quite a long time now. Amazing features when used with MacBook and outstanding picture quality. Planning to buy one more.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • Mike CKC 21.12.2021
    I purchased 2 of these monitors 1.5 years ago. I connected them to a 15" 2018 MacBook Pro, they work great! I am going to purchase 2 more and connect 4 to my MacBook. I know, I know, I wouldn't be able to run all 4 in 5 K when connected at the same time. However, I can set the resolution to 4K and run all four and when I want 5K I can disconnect. Bottom line, most people whom leave poor reviews for the product failed to research the product and their computer's ability to run advanced monitors.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • Bgillman 21.12.2021
    I knew when I created my home office to get through work from home that this would be the only option. I used the monitor at a previous job and absolutely fell in love. Seamless set up with the MacBook Pro. The lightning port cable that's included is the only cable needed to use the display and charge the computer's battery. Picture quality is excellent and was easy to calibrate -- bright, very little glare, and has a high contrast ratio. Built-in webcam also makes it easy to attend all the video meetings these days.

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • TT2171 21.12.2021
    I upgraded all of my home technology in 2020. Remote work prompted me to purchase a separate monitor because a. I was not traveling for work and b. I was tired of being hunched over in front of my laptop. The LG27MD5KL-B is a substantial monitor, wider than any of my previous ones, with a heavy base to offset its size. The picture is crystal clear, great quality and quite frankly it is more than my home office needs really need but I am very pleased with it. It works seamlessly with my Mac. The built-in mic and speaker sound is good enough that ofttimes I VOIP business calls and webinars using it instead of a headset. The screen size allows me to keep multiple documents open as needed during education sessions. Although the monitor is a bit pricey, I feel it is worth the cost.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • GBinFWB 21.12.2021
    After finding out and getting used to no one-off switch and having to leave it plugged in to my MacBook Pro all the time with the provided thunderbolt cable, I love it! The color and clarity reflects the retinal display on my laptop. Worthwhile investment.

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • Ratij 21.12.2021
    I bought this, and had it replaced due to damaged during shipping. The replacement came in and it works great with M1 MBP.

    Easy connection with Thunderbolt 3 and supplies powers to my MBP.
    The integration with MacOS is seamless, with ability to control the display and MBP simultaneously via touchbar. Volume and brightness can quickly be controlled through the control center.
    My office is well lit, so I turn the brightness level all the way up and it’s perfect. As for the color, it identically matches my MBP display.
    I’m usually in front, but when multiple family members are in videoconference I’m on the side and the viewing angle is only slightly finished. If you are in video conferences frequently, this is an amazing addition to the home office.

    The camera is HD.
    The speakers are above average for a monitor, but not excellent.

    The base is strong and does not wobble. The monitor easily rises and lowers, and tilts in all directions.

    Only real cons:
    Lack of a variety of ports, although I love the additional 3usbc ports on the back (bit no hdmi, Ethernet, etc.)
    I wish I had the ability to turn off monitor even though it’s connected to my MBP, for the times I am working only on the MBP.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Am999900 21.12.2021
    My productivity has gone up after I purchased this monitor.It is amazing.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • KPOM1 21.12.2021
    After 3 weeks of usage, this is my favorite external monitor. On a MacBook Pro, the display is vibrant, and brightness is easy to control using the Touch Bar. 5K is a big step up from 4K at 27” as it allows Retina scaling at QHD levels. Windows support is hit-or-miss, but I got it to work using a 3rd-party Thunderbolt dock, and a free app that allows setting brightness, Note that 5K can use a lot of GPU resources, and the LG doesn’t work with eGPUs, so it is best for Macs or PCs with Iris Plus or built-in discrete GPUs.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • chezp 21.12.2021
    I've been using my new 27MD5KL-B monitor connected to my Mbpro for about 6 months now and I'm thrilled with it. The monitor performs perfects. The color is outstanding and the clarity is perfect. The built-in speaker sound is certainly not studio quality or anything but I don't expect that from a monitor. In fact it's nice that they included it at all. The Thunderbolt input is perfect for all my higher end video needs, and I'm happy to have the extra ports on the monitor to expand my connectivity. I'm also a fan of the super clean design.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Advo 21.12.2021
    I will give 2 piece of feedback:
    1. When it's arrived I was excited about quality of the picture, but i immediately encountered issues with this monitor with connection to my MacBook 16 Pro (mouse was jumping and not smooth when connected to that monitor) - so I had to contact LG service, and here is second part
    2. LG service was extremely poor - a bunch of errors with shipping (they asked me to use FedEx Freight! to ship it to them!), took them a way more than a month to fix it without explaining what was going on. Eventually I got my monitor back - but I was without monitor for a long time in a middle of working from home environment for entire world. So I gave it 3 stars at best - it super expensive monitor with nice picture, but if you want to roll a dice and spend weeks and weeks waiting for repair - go ahead and buy it, otherwise go with something else - plenty of other high quality monitors significantly more cheaper.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Shane212 21.12.2021
    I bought the LG 27 IN UF 5K IPS monitor a month ago to upgrade from a 15 in MacBook Pro and discovered that my reading vastly improved plus I was able to use multiple program windows with spectacular ease. I also marvel at the clarity of photos, videos and designs I use working with InDesign, PhotoShop and Adobe Premiere. My output has improved immensely. Plus I so enjoy watching the video programs and participating in Zoom meetings, where I notice my image has improved with the LG UF camera.

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Performance, Quality, camera

    Недостатки:
  • etienne1982 21.12.2021
    Hello,

    This beautiful screen stopped working 8 months after purchasing it. After a lot of back and forth, I did send it in for repair as it was still under warranty. It came back 3 weeks later. All fixed. Yes! However, 5 months later (13 months overall) it stopped working all over again. I contacted the support. No response. I was out of warranty and they would not service it. I had to find an external repair shop that quoted me $450 to fully replace the motherboard.

    So overall great screen but very costly as it does not hold the test of time. Bad overall experience with LG when it came to the engineering behind their products and the overall level of support

    Преимущества:

    ease of use

    Недостатки:
  • water012 21.12.2021
    Got this monitor to go with my IMAC 27 inch 5K retina. Has worked every day with no issues. Had a minor hiccup with some intermittent turning on and off when I updated iMac operating system a year into purchase. But no problem since then. Highly recommend for anyone looking into an extending their iMac retina screen real estate.

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Wes Plate 21.12.2021
    I had an LG 5K display at work, when I started working from home I wanted the same display I was used to using. It is not cheap, but it is so good. The quality is fantastic. And I like that the display also powers my MacBook Pro through the TB3 cable.

    Преимущества:

    Quality

    Недостатки:
  • DDP2 21.12.2021
    Seamless Thunderbolt installation with 3 extra ports! Perfect stand design. Built in camera is unbelievable. I bought this to assist with Ancestry research so I could have two screens up for ease of viewing and entering data at the same time. It is perfect.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, camera

    Недостатки:
  • Andy01 21.12.2021
    If you can afford it, this monitor is perfect for Mac Users! Basically plug and play! Love this monitor!

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • rswelsh 21.12.2021
    I bought this monitor for my home office as a secondary display for my Mac laptop and I am very impressed with the display, speakers and web cam. Everything works seamlessly with my Mac. I use it mostly for design work in AutoCAD and the colors and clarity on the display make it very easy to work hours on a project.

    Преимущества:

    Performance

    Недостатки:
  • Ruminator 21.12.2021
    I've used the LG 27" display for a few weeks now along with my new Mac Mini. It pairs up really nicely. It is way nicer than the screen from my old 2011 iMac (a lot more resolution for sure). The built in speakers are passable. They go from quiet to loud pretty quickly. The microphone works well. So does the camera.

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Alex Tran 21.12.2021
    I'm so glad I bought this monitor for my CS degree. The amount of increase in productivity justify the high cost for me. The 27 inch 5k display help me spot spelling typos a lot quicker. I had to knock off one star due to reliability issue. Soon after I purchased my unit, it started acting up and I had to sent it back to LG to fix it. The repair was quick and I haven't had any issue since.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • xc10446 21.12.2021
    My new monitor had a number of dead pixels. LG’s support system is confusing. Monitor is macOS compatible but totally worthless for windows since LG didn’t make drivers.

    Преимущества:

    camera

    Недостатки:
  • marx727 21.12.2021
    On Zoom calls, webcam had lots of flicker. Cables never seemed to fit solidly. Stopped working altogether abruptly after 3 months. It has been more than 2 weeks since I first contacted LG and still waiting for a repair and return.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • SocoCR7 21.12.2021
    Great monitor with excellent resolution. Works great with my macbook

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Tonytech 21.12.2021
    Although it worked great in the begging, the monitor completely stopped working after one month of usage. I changed the cables and everything and still no hope.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • maticuprime 21.12.2021
    Seamlessly works with my Mac. Well built feels solid. The only small thing is the monitors shake at times when typing but it's minor. I plan to mount mine to the back of my desk soon. I've had the 20' for nearly year and haven't had any issues as well.

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • dznr 21.12.2021
    I wanted a monitor to go with my new MacBook Pro w/the M1 chip. Since it was sitting alongside my 27" I-Mac I wanted to make sure the image was as good as or better than the I-Mac for doing Photoshop images. I haven't been disappointed. The LG has lived up to and exceeded my expectations as far as image clarity and quality. I'm a happy purchaser.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Ratije 21.12.2021
    This is the review for the replacement that came in, since the first one was damaged during shipping.
    It works amazingly great with M1 MBP.

    I have been using if for 4 weeks now.

    APPEARANCE: The monitor if very sleek with a firm base. Dark Smooth and Matted Black in color. The base is very heavy duty and high-quality. I can make tilt and swivel adjustments with ease, as well as effortlessly adjust the height. Detaching the base to connect the VESA mount is as easy as lying down on a blanket and with the push of a button make the swap. I preferred the base since it was so solid, no noticeable wobbles.

    What I love is the amazing and seamless integration with my MBP.

    If I close the MBP (clamshell mode), everything instantaneously appears on the LG 27" 5K monitor and I can continue working there as my primary display. At the same time, it maintains a healthy charge on my MBP. Using the Touch Bar, I can control the brightness level simultaneously on both the LG monitor and MBP display. I can also easily use the control center to to adjust volume/brightness settings on each.

    [As a side note: I tested connecting to my 2020 iPad Pro, and it only mirrors the iPAD. Great to mirror videos/photos and Apple Arcade games, but defeats the portability factor of the iPad.]

    Back to MBP: when not in clamshell mode, you can decide to mirror or extend the display to the LG 27" 5K monitor. The color identically matches my MBP retina-display. Also, the display is slightly glossy, and has only minimal reflection. I only noticed any bothersome reflection when trying to look for it, however, I do not have any light sources shining directly on the display, since the monitor is in the center of the office with only 4 equidistant recessed ceiling lights and a window behind the monitor (plus a lamp that I used prior to getting the lg 5K monitor).

    BRIGHTNESS: In my well lit office, I have the brightness level all the way up, and it is more than adequate. When I dim the office lights, like for a movie, I also have to dim the monitor because it then it becomes very bright.

    PRODUCTIVITY APPS: On initial connection, the monitor natively extends/mirrors to 1440p, which I prefer for general use and productivity: Word Processing and Database apps look sharp and the text is very crisp. However...when working with certain video and photo editing, increasing the resolution to 5K is amazingly crisp as I tinkered with some hi-resoution footage. Note: you must hold the option key in the display scaling and preferences to access 5k and other resolutions.

    GAMING: For games without fast movement, and emulations, I have no problem. I don't see any lag and it is smooth. It is rated at 60Hz, but I cannot attest to High Intensity FPS or racing games.

    VIDEO CONFERENCING: The camera is 1080p, and a comparison with my MBP (enabling the videoconference in-app HD function) reveals the LG 5k camera is a significant improvement. Image is much clearer. The speakers on the monitor are above average for a monitor, but they are not excellent.

    I’m usually dead center for videoconferencing, and have no complaints. But when multiple family members are in the videoconference I’m usually on the side and the viewing angle is only slightly diminished. If you are in videoconferences frequently, this is an amazing addition to the home office!!!!!


    PORTS:
    1 Thunderbolt 3 port to connect your device to the display.
    3 Usb-c ports on the back
    -This is perhaps the main CON, albeit, you can connect a usb-c adapter of preference via the usb-c port on the back to personalize the ports you need. This maintains a simple solution while maintaining a sleek set-up.

    I definitely recommend this monitor for anyone wanting to increase productivity with Apple ecosystem.
    The 27" is perfect size and I find myself using it mostly as my main display (maintaining my MBP in clamshell), except when requiring full screen for certain applications. When not in full screen, the screen real-estate is large enough to enjoy using multiple apps simultaneously on 1 desktop.

    If you’ve been thinking about it, and you have the means, you will not be dissatisfied. You will be very please with your purchase.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • PatrickL210 21.12.2021
    Had the display for 1 year- loved the clarity and built in camera. Great for Zoom meetings! But the single lighting bolt port in the back was slightly damaged rendering the display useless. It’s been hard to find a repair shop, and although I am just 2 months out of warranty, LG did not offer any help. Getting it back up and running is the new challenge.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Eric2020 21.12.2021
    I bought this a month ago to go with my Mac Mini. It was built to be completely backwards compatible with Apple, using the Apple keyboard to control audio and video, which is nice. I only had one issue: I fused around for half an hour trying to figure out how to turn it on. No buttons, owners manual did not address, very frustrating. Finally I pressed any key on the keyboard and it came on.....Duhhhh. Still would have been helpful if the owners manual elaborated on the functionality. Otherwise great monitor, really like it.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Сергей А. 10.12.2021
    Очень достойный монитор, могу рекомендовать в том случае, если у вас компьютер или ноутбук Apple, нужен качественный 5k, а цену родных мониторов Apple считаете запредельной. Для Windows/Unix машин советую поискать другую модель, ибо эта затачивалась под работу именно с Apple (например, на мониторе вообще нет кнопок регулировки яркости, т. к. в MacOS она регулируется с клавиатуры).

    Преимущества:

    - Отличное качество изображения, по сути та же матрица, что и в мониторах Apple, но за гораздо меньшую сумму денег.
    - Совместимость с MacOS: работа по Thunderbolt 3, управление с клавиатуры, автоматическая регулировка яркости.
    - Thunderbolt используется не только как сигнальный порт, но также и как блок питания мощностью около 90 ватт, можно запитывать от него МакБуки, даже Прошки.
    - Встроен хаб на 3 порта USB-C.
    - Встроены веб-камера, микрофон и динамики.
    - Нагрев слабый (использую с MacBook Air M1).
    - Монитор при работе бесшумен - какое-либо гудение, высокочастотный писк дросселей итп не обнаружены.

    Недостатки:

    - Конструкция хлипковата, экран покачивается на ножке, если, например, толкнуть стол.
    - Нет ни одного HDMI или DVI порта, монитор работает только с современными компьютерами, имеющими Thunderbolt 3.
    - Мелкие огрехи совместимости - например, при выводе Мака из сна монитор иногда может включить максимальную яркость и сбавить её до правильной лишь спустя пару минут, ну или вручную по нажатию клавиши (хотя возможно это баг МакОС, а не монитора).
    - Датчик освещения по моему мнению излишне чувствителен.
    - Порты USB на задней панели, куда неудобно лезть, было бы неплохо иметь пару портов спереди.
    - Мониторы выпускаются только в чёрном цвете.
    - Судя по обзорам монитор оснащён активным охлаждением, и при большой нагрузке на блок питания порой включается вентилятор. Но у меня такого ни разу не было.
    - Утилита для обновления прошивок имеется в AppStore, но обновляется редко, она до сих пор (ноябрь 2021) не поддерживает новую MacOS Monterey.
  • Аноним 23.11.2021
    Преимущества:

    Лучший 5к монитор для Mac! Пробовал несколько вариантов с Mac до этого. Это лучший вариант! Изображение идентично iMac Retina 27. Даже коробка намекает на яблоко.

    Недостатки:

    Дорого. Но это 5к... И он заточен под мак.
  • Аноним 23.11.2021
    Плохо работает с macbook pro 16" 2019, radeon 5300m Ноутбук превращается во взлетающий самолет и на нем можно спокойно готовить, такой горячий

    Преимущества:

    Отличная картинка и цветопередача

    Недостатки:

    Тяжелый
  • Polina Malvina 23.11.2021
    Однозначно берите.

    Преимущества:

    -включается режин
    "ретины" (режим HiDPI)
    - цвета
    - удалось купить без засветов (проверяйте с прогой для теста цвета и битых пикселей)
    - глазки не устают

    Недостатки:

    Тяжелый
Есть вопросы? Мы вам поможем
  • Гарантия

    Просмотреть информацию о гарантии производителя

  • Заявка на ремонт

    Отправьте онлайн-запрос на сервисное обслуживание

Оформить предзаказ

Я согласен с правилами Обработки данных