Отзывы на Ultra HD IPS монитор LG UltraGear 27 дюймов 27GP950-B

img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
Артикул: 27GP950-B.ARUZ Скоро появится
- +
Измените правила игры

LG UltraGear™, самый мощный инструмент для победы, поможет вам стать лучшим игроком.

Погружение с ошеломляющей скоростью

Наслаждайтесь совершенно новым уровнем игрового погружения с монитором UltraGear™ 27GP950!Вы сможете видеть быстрые действия, препятствия и противников практически в реальном времени с меньшим размытием и плавными движениями, независимо от жанра игры.

4K с частотой обновления 144 Гц (O/C 160 Гц)
Совместим с игровыми стандартами нового поколения

LG 27GP950 может обрабатывать видео UHD 4K с переменной частотой обновления до 120 Гц через HDMI 2.1. Это позволяет консольным геймерам насладиться захватывающим игровым процессом.

Display Stream Compression
Поддержка UHD 4K, 10 бит и 160 Гц

Технология потокового сжатия VESA Display Stream Compression (DSC) позволяет монитору 27GP950 воспроизводить игры в разрешении 4K с частотой обновления 144 Гц (O/C 160 Гц), временем отклика 1 мс (GtG), поддержкой HDR и G-SYNC®, глубиной цвета 10 бит по одному соединению DisplayPort без ухудшения точности цветопередачи.

UHD 4K + Nano IPS + HDR 600
Яркие цвета и чёткие детали

Технология Nano IPS поддерживает передачу цветов высокой четкости для воспроизведения ярких сцен, а VESA DisplayHDR™ 600 обеспечивает динамическую контрастность на большом экране UHD 4K.

Приложение LG Calibration Studio
К аппаратной калибровке готов

Оптимизируйте цветопередачу с помощью аппаратной калибровки в LG Calibration Studio, максимально используя широкий цветовой спектр и однородность дисплея LG IPS 4K.

IPS 1ms (GtG)
Разработан для невероятной скорости

Благодаря IPS 1мс, сравнимой со скоростью TN-матрицы, обеспечивающей минимизированное остаточное изображение и быстрое время отклика, вы можете наслаждаться совершенно новой игровой производительностью.

Частота обновления 144 Гц (O/C160 Гц)
Плавные движения в игре

Сверхбыстрая скорость 144 Гц (разгон 160 Гц) позволяет игрокам быстро увидеть следующий кадр и обеспечивает плавное отображение изображения. Геймеры могут быстро реагировать на оппонентов и легко прицеливаться.

NVIDIA® G-SYNC® Compatible
Совместимость с G-SYNC® подтвержена NVIDIA

27GP950 — протестированный NVIDIA и официально подтвержденный совместимый монитор G-SYNC® , минимизирующий разрывы и задержки для плавного и быстрого игрового процесса.

AMD FreeSync™ Premium
Чище, плавнее и быстрее

С технологией FreeSync™ Premium геймеры могут ощутить плавность движения в играх с высоким разрешением и быстрым темпом. Она сводит к минимуму разрывы на экране и задержки отображения.

Sphere Lighting 2.0
Новый уровень игровой настройки
Режим синхронизации звука

Sphere Lighting 2.0 погружает вас в игру благодаря меняющемуся освещению, одновременно снижая напряжение глаз. В режиме синхронизации звука подсветка меняется в соответствии с динамикой саунда в игре.

Режим синхронизации видео

Режим видеосинхронизации в Sphere Lighting 2.0 — подсветка, отражающая цвета на мониторе, позволяет вам полностью погрузиться в игру.

Стильный дизайн
Изящный, тонкий, иммерсивный

Привлекательный дизайн и практически безрамочный дисплей по технологии Oxide TFT. добавят процессу игры ещё больше удовольствия. Отрегулируйте наклон, высоту и поворот монитора, чтобы играть максимально комфортно.

Улучшенный игровой GUI
Индивидуальные режимы для любой игры

Геймеры могут выбрать режим Gamer, FPS или RTS и уникализировать свой опыт. Настройки могут быть скорректированы и оптимизированы для любого типа игры.

Dynamic Action Sync
Реагируй быстрее

Уменьшает задержку ввода с помощью Dynamic Action Sync, чтобы помочь геймерам реагировать на критические моменты в режиме реального времени.

Black Stabilizer
Атакуй первым в темноте

Black Stabilizer помогает геймерам избегать снайперов, прячущихся в самых темных местах, и атаковать первым.

Прицел
Точно в цель!

Точка прицела фиксируется в центре для повышения точности стрельбы.

ЭКРАН

  • Диагональ экрана (дюймы)
    27
    Диагональ экрана (см)
    68.466
  • Разрешение
    3840 x 2160
    Тип матрицы
    IPS
  • Соотношение сторон
    16:9
    Шаг пикселя (мм)
    0.1554 × 0.1554
  • Цветовой охват
    стандарт: DCI-P3 98% (CIE1976), мин.: DCI-P3 90% (CIE1976)
    Отображаемые цвета (млн)
    1.07 млрд
  • Яркость (кд/м²)
    400 (стандарт), 360 (мин.)
    Контрастность (FOFO)
    1000:1 (стандарт), 700:1 (мин.)
  • Контрастность (DFC)
    Mega
    Время отклика (мс)
    1 (GtG)
  • Угол обзора (CR≥10)
    178 / 178

ПОРТЫ ВВОДА/ВЫВОДА

  • Порт HDMI
    ● (HDMI × 2)
    HDMI (макс. Разрешение при Гц)
    3840 × 2160 @ 120Гц
  • Порт Display Port
    ● v1.4
    Display Port (макс. Разрешение при Гц)
    3840 x 2160 10bit @ 95Гц, 3840 x 2160 8bit @ 120Гц (DSC Выкл), 3840 x 2160 10bit @ 144Гц (DSC Вкл) 3840 x 2160 10bit @ 160Гц (O/C, DSC Вкл)
  • Порт USB
    ● (USB 3.0 × 1) вход, (USB 3.0 × 2) выход
    Выход для наушников
  • Расположение портов
    Сзади

ЗВУК

  • Maxx audio

ЭЛЕКТРОПИТАНИЕ

  • Тип блока питания
    Внешний адаптер
    Напряжение (В)
    100 — 240 50/60Гц
  • Энергопотребление/работа, (обыч./EPA, Вт)
    95 макс. / 65 станд.
    Энергопотребление/режим ожидания/сна (макс, Вт)
    <0.3
  • Энергопотребление/выключен (макс, Вт)
    <0.3

МЕНЮ

  • Русский язык

ФУНКЦИИ

  • Режим HDR (High Dynamic Range)
    HDR10
    Стандарт VESA DisplayHDR
    DisplayHDR 600
  • HDR Effect (Преобразование SDR в HDR)
    Технология Nano IPS™
  • Широкий цветовой охват
    Заводская калибровка
  • Отсутствие мерцания Flicker safe
    Функция режим чтения Reader Mode
  • Динамическая синхронизация изображения FreeSync
    FreeSync™ поддержка LFC
    Технология G-Sync™ Nvidia
    ● совместимость с G-Sync
  • Стабилизатор черного цвета
    Динамическая синхронизация движения Dynamic Action Sync
  • Прицел Crosshair
    Счетчик FPS
  • OverClocking
    Энергосбережение
  • Сферическая подсветка Sphere Lighting
    Меню на экране монитора
  • True Color Pro
    Центр управления LG UltraGear™
  • Защита медиаконтента HDCP
    ● (v2.2)

ПОДСТАВКА

  • Возможные регулировки
    Наклон / Высота / Поворот

ГАБАРИТЫ

  • Размеры настенного крепления (Ш × Г × В, мм)
    VESA (100 × 100 мм)
    Габариты с подставкой (Ш × Г × В, мм)
    609.2 × 291.2 × 574.7 (Поднят) 609.2 × 291.2 × 464.7 (Опущен)
  • Габариты без подставки (Ш × Г × В, мм)
    609.2 × 54.3 × 352.9
    Габариты упаковки (Ш × Г × В, мм)
    735 × 200 × 522
  • Вес с подставкой (кг)
    7.9
    Вес без подставки (кг)
    5.7
  • Вес в упаковке (кг)
    11.5

АКСЕССУАРЫ

  • Адаптер питания
    Кабель питания
  • Кабель HDMI
    Кабель DisplayPort
  • USB кабель
    ● USB 3.0 ×1 (черный) 1.5м
    Держатель для мыши

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ О МОДЕЛИ

  • Гарантия
    24 месяца
Отзывы (96)
Войдите, чтобы оставить свой отзыв >
  • Денис 15.01.2022
    Лучший игровой монитор по соотношению цена качество, но есть ряд нюансов, которые стоит учитывать при покупке:
    1. невозможность отключить переход в глубокий сон по DP. В GN версии, насколько я знаю, прошивка исправила эту проблему, для этого монитора еще не было выпущено прошивок и будут ли - неизвестно;
    2. монитор периодически тухнет на секунду, особенно раздражает в шутерах, когда выходишь на врага;
    3. иногда при загрузке компа по середине экрана образуется "замятие" изображения в виде полосы, помогает сброс видеоядра (ctrl+shift+win+b),
    4. вчера первый раз случилась общеизвестная проблема с No Signal (монитор работает, но картинку не показывает), помогает вытащить питание из монитора и вставить обратно.
  • Lguser5 21.12.2021
    I brought this monitor a few weeks ago. I love it. 4K 120fps on Xbox series x. One thing I noticed was the handshake issue between the hdr on the Xbox and the monitor.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • BODHiDHAMMA 21.12.2021
    This monitor could've been better, especially for the price.

    IPS Glow is ridiculous. Playing anything with dark content and you start questioning the purchase. I've had picture sync issues, screen went completely pink after closing a game a few times.

    Unfortunately I missed my return window by a day since I was out of town.

    LG...where's the manual? Not on disk and can't be found on official support site, 'There is no matching product', what gives?

    Why is HDMI Ultra Deep Color grayed out? I'm using provided cable, feed coming from Xbox Series X output. On C7, it had to be activated for HDR content. Absolutely no information on this setting for this monitor. Many are trying to figure it out.

    Only relief is not worrying about burn-in from C7 OLED. I've owned IPS panels before, so I was expecting sometype of IPS glow. Really disappointed with it though, especially with so much going on for it.

    How about allowing us to completely disable the Wheel of Furtune lighting show when turning on?

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings

    Недостатки:
  • Ivantheone 21.12.2021
    This monitor is great for new ps5 or Xbox. It has the hdmi 2.1 and it looks amazing.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • FizzBuzzed 21.12.2021
    Just received the monitor today, it was very easy to install the stand. The settings interface is very easy to use with a knob (you can click, push left/right/up/down). Next to the knob is a wheel you can turn to adjust the brightness of the RGB lighting in the back, and you can click it to select RGB patterns.

    The image is smooth and crisp, utilizing 4K/120Hz on the Xbox Series X.

    A major issue I have ran into (and seems to be pretty common after doing some research) is that the monitor and the Xbox's HDR settings dont play well togther.

    I havent tested it with all games, however, when playing Destin 2 and having HDR enabled, toggling between the game and Xbox dashboard (just an example) causes the screen to blackout for a couple seconds do to the switch between SDR and HDR (this is commonly known as the "Handshake Problem").

    I have tried playing with various settings, but it seems the only way Ill be able to enjoy this monitor/game is by turning the Xbox HDR off.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • bp123 21.12.2021
    I wanted a new monitor for work (software developer) and to play some games and have new technology to future proof but I was worried that a 4k 27" monitor would not work well for work. I'm on Windows 10 and the monitor defaulted to 150% scaling in Windows which looked great and will work for me, then tried with no scaling in Windows and still my applications looked great and text was clear and still readable, my eye sight is not that good, so will also work for me.

    Played some games with HDR on at 4k for the first time and they looked amazing and VRR made gameplay smooth. Streamed some movies and they also looked great.

    I really like this monitor.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • Fixitplz 21.12.2021
    So far I returned 2 monitors from Bestbuy because they would black screen for a few seconds while gaming on pc. looked for a fix online and found many people on reddit with the same problem. LG is lacking in awareness and quality control of their product.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Philliesfan94 21.12.2021
    The build up for HDMI 2.1 monitors has been a long, overhyped at times one but wow was this monitor worth the hype and wait. I’ve been waiting for this to release to get into a 4k monitor and it is absolutely stunning! From the colors to the picture quality this is a beast!

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • loudmog 21.12.2021
    I was waiting for a 4k, 144Hz, HDR monitor that had HDMI 2.1 for a very long time. I mean a very, very long time. This monitor released and I missed the first round, but luckily was able to order it the next day. After about a week, it arrived and I got to put it through it's paces. This is a wonderful monitor, with 2 HDMI 2.1 ports-- that means my Xbox Series X and PS5 both benefit from the higher frame rate when possible but most importantly, the Variable Refresh Rate (VRR) features that allow supported console games to essentially "disable vsync".

    I have a couple of gripes with the monitor-- namely, when I power it off, Windows completely takes that as me disconnecting the monitor from the machine and resetting my items on the opposite monitor. The second is the contrast ratio.. My other monitor, a 27" 1440p Acer Predator with Gsync from 2017, most definitely looks better side by side with regards to contrast. That's not to say the LG is bad-- in fact it's great. The dimming zones, however, are very noticeable. I'd still recommend this monitor to anyone looking for HDMI 2.1, 4k, and HDR, as it still is the best in its size on the market.

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Bitty13006 21.12.2021
    I have been using this monitor for two weeks for my Xbox Series X. The picture is great right out of the box and I really enjoy the led backlight on the monitor. I do wish there was a pamphlet included on how to use the features and menu. I had to find the previous GN model and go off that manual. It does have backlight glow which is to be expected. But overall this is a great monitor especially if you plan to pair it with your next gen console.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Yungdangus 21.12.2021
    I just got this for my Xbox series x and am blown away with the picture quality. It looks incredible on forza horizon 4 and warzone. Im never going back to a TV.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • color accuracy matters 21.12.2021
    Read the RTINGS review for detailed tests on color accuracy and pixel response - I’m not equipped to test those parameters, and qualitative testimonials of the form “my movies looks good” or “great for gaming” are worthless. Long story short, this is a good panel, if pricy. Appreciate that a calibration document is included in the box, showing the deltaE below 3 as expected.

    Black uniformity on my sample is better than most IPS panels I’ve had in the past.
    OSD isn’t the worst, but could be better (I prefer ASUS’ more minimal style).

    “Gamer” accents are yucky as always, but I know I’m shouting into the void on this. In particular, I wish there was a way to more permanently disable the rear ring light - sure you can turn it off when the monitor is in active use, but when the monitor wakes up, the ring still plays a god-awful flashing animation that I can’t disable. Oh well.

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Screen Tester Guy 21.12.2021
    I was ify about this monitor at first, 4K check 120hz check, hdr 600 check , all shaping up to sound good especially for the next generation of consoles but when playing with this monitor the dark scenes or almost dark games like the last of us 2 where your in a dark place and only have your flashlight or the middle of the screen the back light bleed takes over. It’s impossible to play it looks awful I know it’s not an oled but I’ve seen $200 ips panels built better and one for almost a grand kinda pathetic

    Преимущества:

    Performance

    Недостатки:
  • Extremely satisfied 21.12.2021
    LG was one of the first companies to have a gaming game monitor with HDMI 2.1 and I am so glad they were because this monitor is amazing. I have used it everyday since having it and it was a breeze to setup. I have not had any issues while using it. The picture is great, refresh rate is exactly what I wanted especially when playing a FPS. Not enough positive things I can say about it. So I’ll end with, hurry up and do yourself a favor a buy one as soon as you can.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • jw27 21.12.2021
    Terrific Monitor. Great high quality and would recommend.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • iTeamLeader 21.12.2021
    perfect for next gen consoles (ex. xbox series x and ps5)

    Преимущества:

    Performance

    Недостатки:
  • LouieP 21.12.2021
    Very happy with my purchase of the GP950. This is my first ever gaming monitor I have ever purchased or owned. I have heard good reviews about the GN model so decided to purchase this one. I waited months for the release of this monitor and I have to say it was a great purchase. The main selling point for me was the HDMI 2.1 this is definitely a future proof monitor, I wanted this monitor for my PS5 and so far its been great.
    The quality of my LG monitor is amazing it looks more clear and sharper than my 4K Television, the frame rate is great as well making game play so much more smoother. The design is stunning with its thin bezels design and RGB back lighting. I have played for hours and this monitor is very quite, No fan noise that I have noticed.
    I would highly recommend this monitor to all the new generation console players that are looking for a television or monitor that is equipped with an HDMI 2.1 input, not only does it have 1 but 2 inputs to be able to enjoy gaming at 4K 120FPS.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Noctis 21.12.2021
    I was genuinely like a kid on Christmas when I was able to score this monitor, I had been checking for months and I finally got lucky. The picture is beautiful, response time is great, definitely elevated my gameplay. Thinking about getting a second so I can dual monitor with them. The RGB lighting in the back is insane, I love it.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Jazzviber 21.12.2021
    I am giving this monitor 5 stars because it delivers very well. Works great for PC and console gaming. The specs speak for themselves. The RGB lighting on the back of the monitor is a nice feature to have but I do not really care much for it.

    The cherry on top is obvious the HDMI 2.1 feature, at least in my opinion.

    However, for all PS5 users such as myself, please note that PS5 currently DOES NOT support VRR (Variable Refresh Rate). Meaning, that you will not get 4K 120Hz at the moment although this is an HDMI 2.1 monitor. You will get 120Hz but at 1080P. You can see in the image that I am still getting 4K at 60Hz after connecting my PS5 to this monitor.

    This is frustrating on Sony's part because the Xbox Series X does support VRR! So 4K 120Hz will work on this monitor if you have an Xbox Series X, you can see in the image. Hopefully Sony releases the VRR update to the PS5 soon to get the full experience on this monitor!

    Regarding PC gaming, I have a 2070 super and it is struggling a bit to stay just over 100 FPS at 4K. I do not mind it as I don't really game that much on PC but I would recommend to go with a new 30 series GPU (if you can find one) to have the best experience on this monitor for PC gaming.

    In all, you will not regret getting this monitor. I was lucky enough to even get one. Totally recommend it!

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Fixitplz 21.12.2021
    So far I returned 2 monitors from Bestbuy because they would black screen for a few seconds while gaming on pc. looked for a fix online and found many people on reddit with the same problem. LG is lacking in awareness and quality control of their product.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • AdinV 21.12.2021
    Just got my 2nd 27GP950 because the first one had a dead pixel on arrival. So I said let's try another one maybe I just got unlucky. Currently in the process of returning my 2nd 27GP950 because of two dead pixels on this panel on arrival... The monitor's amazing but 2 for 2 on dead pixels? I don't know if I want to take a 3rd chance especially with that horrid automated customer support line that won't redirect you to the return/refund department but instead loops you back to the beginning of the call. Please check your panel for dead pixels by simply searching up "Dead Pixel Test" before your return window's up.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, easy to use

    Недостатки:
  • Alex_108 21.12.2021
    I bought it a week ago and finally got it yesterday, and I’m glad I waited for this monitor. It looks amazing with the new consoles.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Yukio 21.12.2021
    I bought this a month ago at first I was hesitant but I am glad that I bought it! Works well with my PC and ps5! Great colors and clarity!

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • InternetPerson 21.12.2021
    I was fortunate enough to purchase two of these monitors for my wife and I. They work as advertised with our Series X consoles, 4k 120hz and VRR via HDMI 2.1. Colors are pretty good, VESA600 looks nice, and viewing angles are great.

    RGB Sound Sync/Video Sync is neat but it doesn't appear to work with consoles. Easy setup for PC via software.

    The only faults I can say it has is that blacks are a bit washed out, and for the price I had kind of hoped CEC/Input detection was a thing as we do switch between PC and Console and the navigation buttons are pretty loud.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Tsallee1 21.12.2021
    So happy with Xbox One Series X and its game mode. The HDMI 2.1 is great for 120fps. If you find this monitor in stock, don't hesitate.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Wolfman1213 21.12.2021
    I have been through numerous monitors and this is by far my favorite

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Godsonpapito 21.12.2021
    Supper happy with the product, wish everyone could experience great quilts product

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Fanzy__ 21.12.2021
    My wife tells me how much better this is compared to her 27" 1440p 165 Hz monitor which she uses it as a secondary monitor now.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • demidenizen 21.12.2021
    I got this monitor from Amazon, noticed a significant price difference because it was sold as a business monitor instead of a consumer-grade gaming monitor. Upon setup, the monitor had many issues that could only be resolved by installing LG software that was no longer available on the U.S. support page. Luckily, through some Reddit articles, I was able to find it on the Australian LG support page. The issues out of the box were you could only achieve the highest settings with the display port - so even a high-grade 4k HDMI would not cut it. Also, there was a pretty ridiculous issue of the monitor not being able to be woken back up after the computer went to sleep. Once I installed the onscreen sofware and the LG UltraGear Control Center, I was able to update all settings, fix the waking-up issue, and update the firmware. So my only feedback is really that this particular model does not seem to have the same support as some of the other UltraGear monitors, which for someone expecting an easy out-of-box experience was kind of a letdown. Now that it's all fixed up, and several days of reading forums and articles it works fantastic and I'm able to get all the settings described on the box with ultra/max resolution settings.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings

    Недостатки:
  • Thomasfxlt 21.12.2021
    Lots of mixed reviews on this monitor but mine is excellent. Very little DSE and edge bleed. I think a lot of the issues reported are driver based with GPU’s. I updated everything immediately and it’s working as it should. HDR on this monitor works way better than I expected. G sync is working great. Not a cheap option but you won’t do much better at this price. This monitor looks great and performs at 4k. Contrast is 6/10 but 7.5/10 with HDR on.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • Puddle 21.12.2021
    I was so excited to get this monitor. Was waiting in a discord server, pounced the second I saw it available. The colors popped but I can’t understand how anyone would want to use the monitor I received, the backlight bleed was horrible and even in bright screens the IPS glow was distracting.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • FizzBuzzed 21.12.2021
    Just received the monitor today, it was very easy to install the stand. The settings interface is very easy to use with a knob (you can click, push left/right/up/down). Next to the knob is a wheel you can turn to adjust the brightness of the RGB lighting in the back, and you can click it to select RGB patterns.

    The image is smooth and crisp, utilizing 4K/120Hz on the Xbox Series X.

    A major issue I have ran into (and seems to be pretty common after doing some research) is that the monitor and the Xbox's HDR settings dont play well togther.

    I havent tested it with all games, however, when playing Destin 2 and having HDR enabled, toggling between the game and Xbox dashboard (just an example) causes the screen to blackout for a couple seconds do to the switch between SDR and HDR (this is commonly known as the "Handshake Problem").

    I have tried playing with various settings, but it seems the only way Ill be able to enjoy this monitor/game is by turning the Xbox HDR off.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Rufio the lost boy 21.12.2021
    The monitor didn’t work correctly out of the box. Had to return it immediately, and LG didn’t have the stock to replace it instead.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • I_iAmMoser_I 21.12.2021
    HDMI 2.1 and the quality of and LG product what a great pair for a nextgen system.

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • IbH1995 21.12.2021
    I've been using this monitor for a week, testing it's capabilities. It is amazing for anything you could use it for. Gaming, Office Use, HDMI 2.1 consoles, and PC Gaming. I think it will last for a really long time and is a great buy.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Supraboy 21.12.2021
    Been waiting for these HDMI 2.1 capable monitors. Very happy it arrived via FedEx today. Connected to my 3080 using the included hdmi cable, boom 4K 120Hz, had to change to work does setting to 120Hz, but worked like a champ afterwards. I also enabled HDR in windows settings I hadn’t had a HDR capable monitor before. CoD and other HDR games all now allowed me to enable HDR. The look of 4K at 120Hz is buttery smooth. The 3080 keeps the frames up at that resolution and the monitor delivers. I cannot hear the monitor fan or even notice it for those wondering about how it compares to the last version. The RGB lights are there in the back for those who like that. Monitor puts out some heat, more than my previous monitor. Only a few hours in but so far, loving it.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • Galactic4163 21.12.2021
    good monitor although it is very expensive I will buy for my series x

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • waiwaiwai 21.12.2021
    It brought joy to me when I heard that this monitor comes with HDMI 2.1! I could finally connect to my PS5 for 120 Hz. I definitely enjoy the sharpness of the 4k resolution. The high resolution, high refresh rate, and HDR combine to make a great experience any time I play a game. The fan behind the monitor is very silent, way better compared to the previous model (27GN950).

    My only complaint is that this monitor doesn’t come with Auto Input Switch, which the previous model had. I have 3 devices connected to this monitor and it’s inconvenient to manually switch the inputs. I hope that there will be some sort of firmware or a patch that will add this feature.

    Other than that, this is the best monitor I’ve had by far and I would recommend this to anyone who’s looking for a good monitor.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • guischmitt 21.12.2021
    I was excited to use this monitor, only to find out a couple of dead pixels right out of the box. At this price point, I'm expecting a higher QA level (another person on Twitter also mentioned dead pixels). I'll be returning my unit and trying to buy it again later, might be a 1st batch issue. Other than that, the monitor works beautifully - super-fast response rates and super-sharp resolution. One minor setback - dark scenes in dark rooms (blacks tend to be gray, so if you playing horror games, or want a good contrast in HDR images, keep that in mind)

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • BoredErica 21.12.2021
    Intermittent black screen when gaming. As of past few weeks, monitor began having a small buzzing sound (which to be fair goes away after a bit, but is concerning). Hardware Calibration still broken due to lack of spectral profiles.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • PC Enthusiast 21.12.2021
    This Monitor has been released for around 7 months and still, they haven't addressed the intermittent black screen issues plaguing every single user on PC especially with Nvidia cards. If you are interested in this monitor I recommend you do your research about this. There are tons of forums flooded with people looking for a resolution but there is none since a fix has to be issued by LG and Nvidia. The product doesn't work out of the box as advertised and no fix on the horizon. Can't recommend this monitor until a fix is issued.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Joklahoma 21.12.2021
    I bought this right when it launched. It was hard to get but once I got my order in it has been smooth. Great clear picture clean and smooth. I’m loving the heightened specs and with 2.1 HDMI I’m future proofed.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • Yarns 21.12.2021
    I bought this about 2 weeks ago and not happy with the blacklight bleed and IPS glow. It can be distracting at times when there are cutscenes with black bars like games like Ghost of Tsushima. The HDR is really terrible for the Xbox Series X and PS5. I think I might have a bad unit.

    Преимущества:

    Performance

    Недостатки:
  • Jozef 21.12.2021
    The LG 27GP950 is by far the best balance of gaming, content consumption and productivity capability in a monitor today. It has phenomenal brightness and color accuracy, plus high resolution and high refresh rate so you can have the best of ALL worlds, whereas most monitors are only tailored for 1 or 2 use cases.

    This is my top recommended monitor for most users PERIOD. Definitely pick this up if you are in the market, all of my friends already want one!

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Junior82 21.12.2021
    I was able to get my hands on the first wave. This is a great gaming monitor. I have been trying for months now to get another. The only problem I have is they are impossible to find.

    Преимущества:

    Performance

    Недостатки:
  • Zackfick77 21.12.2021
    I got this monitor last month and finally supports 4k 120hz tho hdmi port and 4k 160hz tho displayport. My 2080 super does not 4k 120hz. It might be 2080 ti or rtx 3080 card that supports 4k 120hz.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Nonx47 21.12.2021
    I've been searching and waiting for a product like this for a very long time. I had a basic 27" 4k monitor that this one replaced, it as an LG but it was only 60hz. I was looking for something that had the same clarity, but with a higher refresh rate and something that has HDMI 2.1 for next gen consoles. This thing is blowing my expectations away. For the price, you're getting HDR600 (not only does it get bright enough to make you squint, but the contrast is great and really shines when watching or playing HDR content), 4k up to 165hz, a cool and fun RGB led ring in the back, thin bezels, accurate colors, and an all around pleasant experience. The HDMI 2.1 works well with my xbox series x, and it has VRR letting my xbox feel buttery smooth. On my PC I use it at 4k 144hz for a bit of extra fluidity (you can overclock to 165hz, but I believe you lose HDR that way) using display port 1.4. The colors are great, the blacks are great (for an IPS), viewing angles are great, the RGB LED ring in the back is awesome especially when using sphere lighting 2.0 on PC (adapts and shines light depending on what's on your screen) which REALLY immerses you into the content you're viewing more than people think. I don't have any gripes with this monitor, especially for the price. The OSC are easy to follow and use, and you can even use the built in FPS counter or crosshairs. I can't recommend this thing enough, it's been amazing!

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Tad1992 21.12.2021
    I was lucky to get this a few months ago, I spent weeks scouring the internet to find when this was coming out and how to pre-order. I was lucky enough to pre-order right when they released, I understand that I am one of the lucky ones that received this. Plays amazing with my Xbox Series X, I really wanted a monitor that was going to take advantage of the 120hz the console can put out, as well as the HDR and also offering 4K. Not many monitors like this one out on the market, well worth the money and patience. If you are debating about waiting, I guarantee you its worth the investment.

    Преимущества:

    Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Skoal Bandit 21.12.2021
    I was finally able to order one of these monitors for my Xbox Series X. It's pretty amazing, 4K at 120hz is something to behold. A quick note about HDR; I've seen with optimized XSX games you can have HDR on, it looks great, but take a game like Red Dead Redemption which obliviously hasn't been optimized for next gen consoles but still has HDR, it doesn't look as good, I recommend turning HDR off for games like that.

    Also, this is the second one I had to order, the first one was defective. It had flashing lines across the screen and so far the return process has been a nightmare. I think I've spoken to a total of 12 or so people in order to get me an RMA and shipping label. So if you have to return one, good luck.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • jlgolson 21.12.2021
    I bought the 27GP950-B primarily to use with my Xbox Series X because it includes HDMI 2.1 and it looks absolutely fantastic. It supports 120hz at 4K. I'm also using it for work, plugging in my 15-inch MacBook Pro looks very sharp and I can work on it all day and play all night!

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • HenryB90 21.12.2021
    I upgraded from 2014 24" Dell 2415Qb 4k 60hz monitor into this monitor. I was blown away from the differences in color, contrast and brightness. I mounted mine on my wall since my desk was too small. 120 or 144hz is a game changer.
    Pros:4k 120hz with HDMI 2.1 or 144hz DSC with DisplayPort 1.4. HDR 600. 27 inches! Gsync & Freesync support.
    Cons: local dimming is not good it messes things up in dark situations with HDR on. Minor IPS glow with HDR and local dimming on in dark scenes. It improves with local dimming off and it goes away with HDR off.
    Final thought: If you are looking for 4k 120/144hz gaming monitor with decent colors this is it for you. If you are looking for HDR gaming look elsewhere there are better options that give you HDR 1000 with GSync ultimate for higher price of course.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Cbb88 21.12.2021
    Fantastic gaming monitor for the PS5. With the new HDMI 2.1, it’s future proof

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Richdawg90 21.12.2021
    I really wanted to love this monitor. The picture quality is great when it's working right. The issue is that the monitor will randomly black screen/flicker over DisplayPort. If you run at 160hz, the problem happens even more often. These monitors are defective and LG is refusing to acknowledge/address the issue.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design

    Недостатки:
  • cbram 21.12.2021
    I too am getting random black screens. But LG is on the ball, when I emailed them I was told there are no reported issues with this monitor. Of course about 30 secs of searching brings up many people with this problem. To be fair, I didn't actually request a repair. Of course the reason is because the repairs aren't fixing the problem. And maybe they work better with an AMD card. But at least the rtx 3080 I have it does it. And granted, maybe it is a driver issue with NVIDIA video cards, but I would have thought LG and NVIDIA would work on a solution. But it doesn't seem to be a priority for anyone.

    Other than not actually working as it should, it seems well built, and has good features. I personally would not recommend it, but if you don't mind the random black screens, go for it.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Hooligan1878 21.12.2021
    I specifically got this to take full advantage of my Xbox Series X. The 120hz refresh rate combined with 4K resolution is absolutely stunning. I know the PC players don't really care about HDMI 2.1 but for those of us who have next gen consoles, this is fantastic. Colors are amazing, HDR pops even though it's only HDR 600. Tons of customizations for you to dial it all in. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase. I waited for what seems like forever, and was lucky enough to catch the first wave!

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • Crypto 21.12.2021
    This monitor should be a market leader, but it simply isn't worth buying in my opinion. I've had mine for 2 days and feel very frustrated with the intermittent black screen problem. A quick online search directs me to many others who are in my boat. I have tried the DP cable that came with the monitor and 3 others but changing cables makes no difference. Just when you don’t need it the screen goes black and stays black for a couple of seconds. I can go for a week and not experience a single black screen and then just as I start to regain my confidence in it, the screen blacks out again.

    There is no way I would recommend this monitor as it is. Why LG have not fixed this yet is beyond me as the “black screen” issue is well documented on various sites. I have seen reviews of people having theirs exchanged just to experience the same black screen on their replacement. Online forums are flooded with this issue with no official resolution from LG. I am only leaving this review in hopes this raises awareness to the product team for a solution.

    Look elsewhere people, this monitor is doing my head in!

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • mamulator 21.12.2021
    I bought this Sept 1, 40 days later a black vertical line appeared on left side of screen. I sent back for free warranty repairs, it was back in 10 days or so, and works great so far, I would recommend for series x even with the issue I had, which appears to be fixed.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • cbram 21.12.2021
    I too am getting random black screens. But LG is on the ball, when I emailed them I was told there are no reported issues with this monitor. Of course about 30 secs of searching brings up many people with this problem. To be fair, I didn't actually request a repair. Of course the reason is because the repairs aren't fixing the problem. And maybe they work better with an AMD card. But at least the rtx 3080 I have it does it. And granted, maybe it is a driver issue with NVIDIA video cards, but I would have thought LG and NVIDIA would work on a solution. But it doesn't seem to be a priority for anyone.

    Other than not actually working as it should, it seems well built, and has good features. I personally would not recommend it, but if you don't mind the random black screens, go for it.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • VZ533 21.12.2021
    I bought this product at Best Buy a month ago. At first, I was disappointed because it arrived with a stuck pixel and the back lighting did not work. However, I contacted LG and they fixed it for me. I had another monitor that I was trying out which was the ASUS XG27UQR and the picture quality was fantastic on both in regards to 4k. The LG wins however due to more color gamut, higher refresh rate at 160hz if overclocked, ability to hook up PS5 or Xbox at 4k, and the lighting control on the back. I enjoy the picture quality and the monitor has been working great.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Hooligan1878 21.12.2021
    I specifically got this to take full advantage of my Xbox Series X. The 120hz refresh rate combined with 4K resolution is absolutely stunning. I know the PC players don't really care about HDMI 2.1 but for those of us who have next gen consoles, this is fantastic. Colors are amazing, HDR pops even though it's only HDR 600. Tons of customizations for you to dial it all in. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase. I waited for what seems like forever, and was lucky enough to catch the first wave!

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • HennyBKG 21.12.2021
    Absolutely in Love with this Monitor, this monitor is excellent and best of all is next gen ready.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • slapsworth 21.12.2021
    I love this monitor. Coming from a reliable but old 144hz 27" FullHD monitor, it's a massive upgrade.

    Took a while to navigate the clunky Windows 10 HDR settings and adjust brightness, but once I did it looked amazing.

    The fan is mostly quiet, but I can still hear it faintly in a silent room. And the light sync software tends to cause Windows to hang momentarily when returning from sleep, so I've had to disable the LG software config tools to keep that from happening.

    Other than those small issues, it's an incredible monitor. Performs incredibly well paired with a 6800XT and Xbox Series X.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • JeremyH1 21.12.2021
    I've had this monitor for over a month now and paired with an RTX 3090, it's absolutely breathtaking coming from a QHD, non-HDR monitor. Gaming is smooth with G-Sync and for games that actually support HDR, just beautiful.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • IrishRenegade 21.12.2021
    This is my first gaming monitor. I had preordered the Eve Spectrum, but after numerous delays I lost faith in Eve. Luckily I was able to order the LG 27GP950 in May and it arrived a few days later. I would have gladly ordered the Acer Nitro had it been available, as I wanted a 27-28" monitor for my gaming space. As such, I've been happy with the LG monitor: the picture is gorgeous, but initially the image color was a bit underwhelming. After reading other reviews, I turned off HDR on the console and just use the monitor for HDR and the color pops. I don't care much for the RGB ring on the back and wish I could just turn it off.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Exokaz 21.12.2021
    Was looking for a monitor that was 4k hdr, and HDMI 2.1. This pretty much hit all my boxes. Works well with ps5 and my rtx 3000 series pc. Only hdr600, however it's still pretty bright. Definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new monitor that is 4k hdr and has HDMI 2.1.
    Also has a bit of extra rgb in the back that can add to your setup depending on how you set it.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • VBsteve 21.12.2021
    I received mine about a week ago and have enjoyed every minute of it. As a console gamer who plays on both PS5 & Xbox Series X I can say that both look beautiful on this monitor. The brightness/HDR really pop and seeing games run at 4K/120fps looking as crisp as they do makes this monitor worth every dollar

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • BigT4k69 21.12.2021
    finally was able to get a hold of this monitor for my son to game on ps5 and pc. wow this monitor is impressive. colors really pop on this monitor
    add in the other features like the hdmi 2.1 hdr low input lag etc. its been the best monitor we have had. only fault i can find is i dont have one yet still waiting for it to come back in stock but my son is loving his.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • IrishRenegade 21.12.2021
    This is my first gaming monitor. I had preordered the Eve Spectrum, but after numerous delays I lost faith in Eve. Luckily I was able to order the LG 27GP950 in May and it arrived a few days later. I would have gladly ordered the Acer Nitro had it been available, as I wanted a 27-28" monitor for my gaming space. As such, I've been happy with the LG monitor: the picture is gorgeous, but initially the image color was a bit underwhelming. After reading other reviews, I turned off HDR on the console and just use the monitor for HDR and the color pops. I don't care much for the RGB ring on the back and wish I could just turn it off.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • DK27 21.12.2021
    Love this monitor - first monitor purchase and i waited for this to use with my xbox series x. So far so good! Only thing i wish is that there was an app for the color wheel feature instead of having to download the control panel on a pc.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • DJ32746 21.12.2021
    Been using this monitor with the PS5 and wow, what a difference. Picture is unreal and gameplay is smooth as silk. More than happy and lucky to be able to get one, thank you LG for sending the email notifying when available.

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • NobleTeam360 21.12.2021
    I bought it for use with PS5 and Xbox Series X, it's one of the few monitors that is 4k and has HDMI 2.1 so you can get the higher frames on console games. The picture quality in 4k is superb and I definitely recommend this monitor for all (not just console gamers).

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • SquiffyChad 21.12.2021
    I bought 2 of these because I just got a new graphics card and I wanted to test it to its max. Honestly, I love them. The sphere in the back of the monitor is such a nice add-on as well. To be entirely honest, I find myself saying “I can’t wait to get home and get back on my computer just to look at those things”. Highly recommend.

    Also I thought one came in defective, but the customer service team was able to help me diagnose the problem and I haven’t had any issues since.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • nonName 21.12.2021
    I didn't see 1ms MBR inside the features
    why??????

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Performance, Quality, easy to use

    Недостатки:
  • Moaath 21.12.2021
    This issue happens when you choose vivid color and turn on black screen, not in other modes. I bought two of these screens, one from LG online and one from best buy. Both had backlight bleed. I would like to return the screen but I am not sure if they would agree to refund me fully.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Gamerman27 21.12.2021
    After months of trying to buy this monitor, I finally got my hands on it. But once I set up the monitor the left side of the monitor was all static. This was with out any inputs. I was extremely upset over that, luckily got hold of an awesome representative that help me along the way.

    I had two options, either wait for New monitor to replace it, which could be 2+ months again or send it in for repair for 2-3 weeks. I am still waiting for my monitor now, hopefully my issue will be fixed.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Kyle2992 21.12.2021
    I had this for about 6 months. It was a fantastic monitor until it kept shutting off. It was still under warranty so I sent it in to be repaired. I was told it was unfixable and I couldn’t get a replacement. Fortunately I got a refund, but now I’m stuck settling for a lesser monitor when I had an awesome one to begin with.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • cbram 21.12.2021
    I too am getting random black screens. But LG is on the ball, when I emailed them I was told there are no reported issues with this monitor. Of course about 30 secs of searching brings up many people with this problem. To be fair, I didn't actually request a repair. Of course the reason is because the repairs aren't fixing the problem. And maybe they work better with an AMD card. But at least the rtx 3080 I have it does it. And granted, maybe it is a driver issue with NVIDIA video cards, but I would have thought LG and NVIDIA would work on a solution. But it doesn't seem to be a priority for anyone.

    Other than not actually working as it should, it seems well built, and has good features. I personally would not recommend it, but if you don't mind the random black screens, go for it.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Fixitplz 21.12.2021
    So far I returned 2 monitors from Bestbuy because they would black screen for a few seconds while gaming on pc. looked for a fix online and found many people on reddit with the same problem. LG is lacking in awareness and quality control of their product.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • Ferd510 21.12.2021
    Coming from 55’TV to 27 Asus (while waiting for this monitor) and it was worth the wait. The graphics and how nice the product is definitely worth the wait. I don’t know how the competitor will compete against this monitor. If you’re lucky enough to get one or overpaid for one, it will be worth it.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Aca92 21.12.2021
    I am using it with PC with Display Port and everything is crystal clear. Still didn’t test the HDMI 2.1 port with new PS5 to see the performance on 4K 120hz

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Luke D 21.12.2021
    I upgraded to a PS5 earlier this year and wanted a new monitor with HDMI 2.1 to get the full performance from my console. This one caught my eye and I have had the best experience with it.

    Coming from a 1080p 60hz monitor, the main difference is utilizing 4K and HDR. The colors pop really well and the picture is incredibly crisp. I know a lot of people say you need at least a 32 inch display to fully notice 4K but I disagree. This 27 inch monitor is perfectly clear and I can tell all the benefits of the higher resolution. Another huge positive is it’s ability to go up to 120hz. Many PS5 games support 1080p 120hz multiplayer and it’s unbelievably smooth.

    I can’t recommend this monitor enough. It looks great and performs even better. Definitely a great buy for PS5/Xbox Series S users and PC gamers with the GPU to support 4K 60+hz!

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • DrSniffles 21.12.2021
    My wife and I bought 2 monitors a few months back. We game on them every day and couldn’t be more happy with there performance.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • aneudy2000 21.12.2021
    The colors of this monitor make my old one look washed out.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Longmatey80 21.12.2021
    Worth every penny. Yup, once you see what it can do at 4K… it’s really hard to use anything else. I can confirm, HDMI 2.1 120hrz works flawlessly with a PS5/Xbox s/x.

    Worth every penny.

    Преимущества:

    Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • itsKilika 21.12.2021
    Was looking for a at least a 4K/120Hz HDMI 2.1 solution ever since I received my Xbox Series X at launch. Out of all the monitors that were announced at E3 2021, this was this was the one I wanted.

    Getting this monitor wasn't easy as it kept going out of stock, but I lucked out and snagged one from Best Buy. Yes, the price is a bit more than I wanted to pay, but I can honestly say I'm not disappointed and it has met all my performance expectations.

    Coincidentally, I built a 5900x/3080ti PC while waiting to get this monitor. So, I can say that this monitor has been a pleasure to use on both platforms. 120 frames per second at 4K on an XSX is spectacular, glad to finally fully utilize the XSX's capabilities. Playing Horizon Zero Dawn on PC at 4K 100+ FPS is beautiful and very enjoyable experience. I look forward to playing more games on both platforms in the coming months with this monitor.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Evan2021 21.12.2021
    Received my 27gp about two months ago and have been seriously impressed playing on the PS5. Playing games on performance mode on my PS5 (enabling 120 FPS) gives buttery smooth gameplay. I’ve also been impressed how fast and sharp 4k content is as well. Colors are super bright and there is zero stuttering or ghosting even with 60 FPS content. The only thing I would mention as not being positive would be side glow during some dark screens. Not distracting by any means but is noticeable if you are looking for it. Features like crosshair overlay are also super easy to adjust on and off as well. Overall the most impressive monitor I’ve played games on. An absolute must to bring out the full capabilities of PS5.

    Преимущества:

    Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Gravekin 21.12.2021
    I'm about 3 weeks into using the monitor on Xbox series X and it's a beautiful display. Halo, Doom, etc in 120fps has changed my perception on the new gen. Can't wait for Halo Infinite. my only complaint is that you can't use all of the lighting modes on console. I didn't know this until after I got it. I really wanted the video sync mode so that the lights would change color based on what's on the screen. :/

    Преимущества:

    ease of use, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • sads 21.12.2021
    I bought this monitor in June and have had nothing but problems with it.
    1. It doesn't auto detect your display port version, you have to set it on the monitor to match your GPU, not the end of the world, but when you go into Windows and notice that its not getting the correct resolutions or refresh rates and can't figure out why right away. It's annoying. Also, swapping the monitors Display Port version when your PC is on... crashes your machine.
    2. There's no normal standby mode. When your PC goes to screen saver mode, usually your screens will enter standby after a short time and upon resume, everything is as you left it.... Not with this screen. It seems to disconnect and all your windows shift over to your decent screen. Very annoying.
    3. I've also had an issue with "cold booting" the screen and having a split/tear down the middle of the screen.
    4. I've also had the black screen issue.
    The monitor has been back to LG for repairs, this took over a month and the issue was not resolved.

    I'd avoid buying this screen completely, especially for the price it is. I've had nothing but issues.
    LG customer support via social media or webform/email is totally useless.
    If you have issues, PHONE THEM or you get nowhere at all. At this point, i want to return the screen in full and get something else.
    If it worked as advertised and had some BASIC user features that most monitors have been doing for years... this would be an amazing product... as it stands, its not fit for purpose.

    Преимущества:



    Недостатки:
  • BilalK 21.12.2021
    I have been enjoying LG monitors for few years, while trying other brands, LG's products stand out to bring everything I wanted in a monitor, colors, quality, and performance.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Khoa777 21.12.2021
    I been waiting months for this monitor to use with my PS5 and it was definitely worth the wait. The color and 120hz on it makes a huge difference from using my LG 55” TV. Image is very sharp and HDR is amazing. In fact I ordered two. One for my brother’s computer to go with his RTX 3090. Highly recommend this model. One downside is I also use it as a 2nd display for my iMac and there’s no software to customize the led lights on the back. I’m only able to use the default led light choices.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Daytripper 21.12.2021
    Was so happy when I got the in stock notification. Easy set up and the performance is phenomenal, would recommend to anyone trying to get the most out of there next gen consoles

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance

    Недостатки:
  • RecklessGamer 21.12.2021
    This is my first ever gaming monitor I’ve ever owned or bought. I bought this monitor for my PlayStation 5!! And I have No regrets well worth the price I use to game on my Samsung 4K tv which has a refresh rate of 120hz but it only had the HDMI 2.0 input at first I thought it was going to be weird going from a 55” Tv to a 27” monitor but right off that bat it just doesn’t compare gaming in a 27 inches is perfect for gaming I was doing it all wrong! And the 4K quality looks better on my LG monitor than it did on my Samsung TV and now I can take Advantage of the 120FPS features on certain games for my PS5 overall I’m very happy with my new monitor and would for sure recommend it to my friends or anyone to buy it if they can.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, ease of use, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Noctis 21.12.2021
    I was genuinely like a kid on Christmas when I was able to score this monitor, I had been checking for months and I finally got lucky. The picture is beautiful, response time is great, definitely elevated my gameplay. Thinking about getting a second so I can dual monitor with them. The RGB lighting in the back is insane, I love it.

    Преимущества:

    Style/Design, Features/Settings, Performance, Quality

    Недостатки:
  • Иван 20.10.2021
    Хороший и дорогой монитор, но не идеал.
    О плюсах: 4к экран с хорошей цветопередачей и высоким запасом яркости. У конкурентов с такой же панелью базовая и HDR яркость заметно ниже.
    Быстрый отклик для 4к, подтверждено многими независимыми обзорами.
    Неплохой софт, много всяких настроек.
    Тонкие рамки, минималистичный дизайн, никаких надписей спереди, выглядит очень аккуратно и профессионально.
    Теперь о минусах, лично мне не понравилось то, что заднее кольцо с подсветкой полностью не отключается. При пробуждении монитора оно ярко сверкает на протяжении 5 секунд. Если в темной комнате кто-то спит, то оно становится реальной проблемой.
    Довольно массивная и занимающая много места, но в то же время дешёвая на ощупь ножка. За такую цену можно было и получше сделать.
    Матовое покрытие экрана какое-то странное, у конкурентов оно не так сильно мылит экран как у LG.
    У некоторых людей встречаются проблемы с софтом, особенно с разгоном до 160 гц, но лично я ничего такого не заметил.
    В целом, монитор претендует на лидера среди 4к высокочастотных мониторов, но есть множество небольших недостатков, которые могут негативно повлиять на общее впечатление.
  • Сергей 27.08.2021
    Достойный монитор, быстрый и неплохая картинка.
    Для идеала надо калибровать.
    Подсветку отключил, но при включении все равно она светит всеми цветами.
    Так же иногда, на 0,5-1 секунды гаснет экран.
    ПО вроде бы и удобное, но при выполнении настроек бывает, что тормозит.
    Про поставку ничего не скажу, он у меня висит.
    Тип матрицы даёт о себе знать, но не критично.
  • Александр 05.08.2021
    Отличный монитор, хорошие цвета и скорость.
Есть вопросы? Мы вам поможем
  • Гарантия

    Просмотреть информацию о гарантии производителя

  • Заявка на ремонт

    Отправьте онлайн-запрос на сервисное обслуживание

Оформить предзаказ

Я согласен с правилами Обработки данных